Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68516

7555 South 57th Street, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 420-5373

https://everwellfamilychiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5211
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Moser review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Olivia Moser on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 09:44 AM
Amazing chiropractors, super friendly staff, and convenient scheduling! I’m so thankful for the folks at Everwell!
Aubrey Beck review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Aubrey Beck on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 06:24 AM
We love Dr. Michaela and Dr. Zoe! Everyone in my family, including my newborn and 2.5 year old gets adjusted and we couldn’t be more thankful for their help. I’m not sure I would have made it through my pregnancy without them! If you are looking for a clean, family friendly place to go with Dr’s that care and listen to what your problem areas are then Everwell is my top suggestion!
Marcia Nordmeyer review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Marcia Nordmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:35 AM
I do risky and dumb things pretty frequently that tend to throw out my back. Stuff like sitting in chairs, picking up empty boxes, holding my kids, blinking weird... I love how I can hop on to https://everwellfamilychiropractic.com to schedule an appointment. Dr. Michaela and Dr. Zoe are so understanding and kind and they can get me back into my incredibly risky lifestyle of being a thirty-something mother. Thanks docs!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kayla Sperling review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Kayla Sperling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:55 AM
We love Everwell!! Dr. Michaela and Dr. Zoe took such great care of me during my pregnancy, and helped us keep our newborn happy throughout the ups and downs and tongue ties and tummy problems. They are so family friendly; my kids love it there! 🌟
Harmony Dinslage review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Harmony Dinslage on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:00 AM
I was taking my 1 year old son (then 4-5 months) to Dr. Zoe. Although I loved her compassion and patience, I didn't appreciate constantly being hounded to get my son's supposed lip/tongue tie snipped at every appointment (especially after talking to my lactation consultant, doctor, dentist, and personal chiropractor who are not concerned what-so-ever). The receptionists were fantastic, and the office is comfortable, but I'm now taking my kiddo to my chiropractor for adjustments, which has been a great experience!
Leslie Castleberry review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Leslie Castleberry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:00 AM
I thought I already loved Everwell, but my gratitude for them, and Dr. Zoe specifically, grew exponentially this morning. My 11 year old has some serious general anxiety, especially anxiety around being adjusted. We saw Dr. Zoe and she was so calm and patient with him, explaining everything and helping him relax. She was able to adjust him in several places, with the whole adjustment lasting 10 minutes or more. For a kid that all but refused to even go to the appointment, and swore he'd never get on another chiro table again, he was relaxed enough to actually get a good adjustment for the first time in his life. I am beyond impressed and so so grateful!
Amber Jara review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Amber Jara on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 11:36 AM
I took my five month old for his first visit today. What has been a very high needs and seemingly constantly unsettled baby, had a completely transformed evening. He sat content while I cooked which has NEVER happened. My anxiety, related to his screaming between the hours of 3:30 and 10:00pm, is usually out of control. Tonight I just kept waiting for him to turn. He is blissfully asleep in my arms after an incredibly happy and relaxed afternoon. I’m not sure I have words, as thank you doesn’t seem quite enough :)
Alisha Dowling review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Alisha Dowling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 09:19 AM
Dr. Laughrin is amazing!! She is so extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me so well when it comes to babies with acid reflux. She took notes and truly listened to my concerns. She was kind, gentle and so much fun to be around. I was referred here by a friend and I can't wait to take my daughter back! All the staff was so friendly and welcoming. If I could give this place more stars, I definitely would!!�
Liz McBride review for Everwell Family Chiropractic -- Dr. Michaela Laughrin
Liz McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 13:03 PM
Love it here!!! I went through out my pregnancy. I definitely wouldn't have been able to keep working my job as a massage therapist if I didn't get this care done. It made my pregnancy pretty pain free. After a pretty crazy birth I now bring my son here and he loves it! Puts a big smile on both of our faces! Thanks for being you! Keep helping moms and family's you're killing it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.