Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EverClear Eyes, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

701 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite F85-B, Suite F85-B, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 340-3853

https://www.evercleareyes.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
About

Specialties Our friendly doctor and staff are ready to assist you in your eye care needs! We welcome patients aged 5 and older. We provide numerous services: eyeglasses and contact lens examinations, treatment of ocular diseases and infections, removal of foreign objects, and co-management for refractive surgery (LASIK/PRK), cataract surgery, glaucoma surgery, and retina surgery. We use brand new, state-of-the-art equipment during all eye examinations. We use the newest, healthiest contact lenses for all patients. History Established in 2015. After working in a private office at the Norfolk Naval Base NEX for over 8 years, Dr. Barbash decided to pursue her dream of opening her own office. Te

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rula Fseisi review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Rula Fseisi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 13:16 PM
Always a good experience with this team. Thank you for your professionalism and great workers.
Steve Wilkins review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Steve Wilkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 11:52 AM
awesome place. first eye exam in over 4 years and they took great care of me. the Dr there was very nice and very thorough. i had prescription same day.
Mary Glynn Fisher review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Mary Glynn Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 18:18 PM
Who looks forward to going to the eye doc? We do! Dr. Dara is fantastic. Her exams are complete, her communication style is upbeat and detailed and she keeps everybody on schedule. Knowledge, experience and a great attitude. An excellent experience. Great team too! Thanks all!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jodi Putnam review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Jodi Putnam on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:59 AM
Great experience with Dr. Dara Barbash from start to finish. Thorough eye examination with clear explanations and she went over all findings after my eye exam. I will be returning for my annual eye exams from now on! Thank you EverClear Eyes Optometry 😎
Aaron Butsko review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Aaron Butsko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 15:17 PM
Dr Barbash is so down to earth as well as the staff. They make you feel at home and relaxed. They will go out of their way to find you the best savings or promotions on products they offer. Don't hesitate, call and make the appointment!
Claire Foust Downey review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Claire Foust Downey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 11:29 AM
Loved how thorough and kind Dr. Barbash and her staff were with my daughter (6 yo), great service and very pleasant experience! Highly recommend :)
Michaela Cotton review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Michaela Cotton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 08:23 AM
I have been to several optometrists, and Dr. Barbash is by far the best doctor I have ever been to! Unlike other doctors in the area, she spends more than 5 minutes with each patient. She spent a good amount of time fixing my prescription, and genuinely taking interest in my own personal life. The doctor is very relatable and must be extremely well-liked because another patient of hers came by when I was there just to stop in and say hi! Her staff is also extremely friendly, and all in all, it was a great experience and I highly recommend Dr. Barbash to anyone! For now on, I will be sure to return to EverClear Eyes for Dr. Barbash because she is simply the best!!!!
Kim Nguyen review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Kim Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 04:20 AM
Dr. Barbash is the best ophthalmologist in the whole world! She cares for her patients and gives the best eye care!�
Anwei Kilgore review for EverClear Eyes, P.C.
Anwei Kilgore on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 09:22 AM
I had a wonderful experience at EverClear Eyes. I was made to feel comfortable and everything was explained to me every step of the way. So much so I asked Dr. Barbash to let my daycare come for a field trip. They really enjoyed themselves and she was so kind to my kids. I suggest if you are looking for a great place for eyexare you check out EverClear Eyes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.