Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evans Steve Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Dentists|Bullard, TX 75757

16427 Farm to Market 344, Bullard, TX 75757

(903) 894-8757

http://www.stephenrevansdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1400 W 6th St

(903) 683-5158

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(789) · Dentists

444 Forest Square

(903) 708-6116

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(281) · Dental

5140 FM 1252 W

(903) 983-1919

4 people are looking at this business

About

Stephen R. Evans, DDS practices as a Dentist in Bullard, TX. Services: Stephen R. Evans, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Bullard, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Stephen R. Evans, DDS at (903) 894-8757 to schedule an appointment in Bullard, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
529
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 01:10 AM
Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent? Mostly yes
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 01:34 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 03:18 AM
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Did this provider rush your appointment? No Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:50 AM
Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 02:25 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes
lyd review for Evans Steve Dds
lyd on Wellness

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 02:43 AM
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/03/2012, 01:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/29/2012, 02:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/02/2012, 01:20 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.