Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evans Steve Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
35 reviews
|Dentists|Bullard, TX 75757

16427 Farm to Market 344, Bullard, TX 75757

(903) 894-8757

http://www.stephenrevansdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1400 W 6th St

(903) 683-5158

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(789) · Dentists

444 Forest Square

(903) 708-6116

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(281) · Dental

5140 FM 1252 W

(903) 983-1919

7 people are looking at this business

About

Stephen R. Evans, DDS practices as a Dentist in Bullard, TX. Services: Stephen R. Evans, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Bullard, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Stephen R. Evans, DDS at (903) 894-8757 to schedule an appointment in Bullard, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
35 reviews
528
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kannon McAfee review for Evans Steve Dds
Kannon McAfee on Wellness

6 months ago

06/12/2021, 13:25 PM
Back in 2002 when I was experiencing the headaches and bad breath from the breakdown of my mercury amalgam filling, Dr Evans did a great job replacing it with composite. I was in and out of the chair in 20 minutes. The best experience I've ever had at the dentist.
Carol Rice review for Evans Steve Dds
Carol Rice on Wellness

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 05:46 AM
Dr. Evan and staff are focused, caring, gentle, and use state of the art materials, education & applications to aid a patient in balancing health and achieving optimal health.
Carol Rice review for Evans Steve Dds
Carol Rice on Wellness

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:22 AM
Dr. Evan and staff are focused, caring, gentle, and use state of the art materials, education & applications to aid a patient in balancing health and achieving optimal health.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carpenter Cory review for Evans Steve Dds
Carpenter Cory on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 03:49 AM
This is one of the most disorganized, poorly run, understaffed, dishonest run businesses I've ever been too. Dr Evan's wife let me know that they aren't there to do business with people like me who was paying with carecredit. They don't take insurance but told me they would sign my papers to send into the insurance so I would get reimbursed. Dr Evans would not sign it. Told me it takes 3 hours to take out a root canel which was baloney ...mine took 10-15 min. Somewhere else! I sat there for 4 hours to get a teeth cleaning and exrays and it cost me $1100 out of pocket because they would not sign my insurance papers so I woud be reimbursed. I would not recommend Dr Evans to anyone unless you want to be screwed out of time and money!
Respond to negative reviews
Cory Carpenter review for Evans Steve Dds
Cory Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 02:39 AM
This is one of the most disorganized, poorly run, understaffed, dishonest run businesses I've ever been too. Dr Evan's wife let me know that they aren't there to do business with people like me who was paying with carecredit. They don't take insurance but told me they would sign my papers to send into the insurance so I would get reimbursed. Dr Evans would not sign it. Told me it takes 3 hours to take out a root canel which was baloney ...mine took 10-15 min. Somewhere else! I sat there for 4 hours to get a teeth cleaning and exrays and it cost me $1100 out of pocket because they would not sign my insurance papers so I woud be reimbursed. I would not recommend Dr Evans to anyone unless you want to be screwed out of time and money!
Respond to negative reviews
Amber review for Evans Steve Dds
Amber on Wellness

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 01:26 AM
Dr. Evans is the best dentist that I have ever found. He dedicates his time to completing your dental work correctly and helps your body to heal. He is the most holistic dentist available and does amazing work. Highly recommended for all your dental needs.
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:04 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Not really Did the environment feel well thought out with a holistic approach in mind? I believe they tried to provide a holistic experience but they missed it in several areas. Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Somewhat Were you satisfied with your appointment with your provider? Somewhat
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 01:51 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Somewhat Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Absolutely Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Evans Steve Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 01:10 AM
Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent? Mostly yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.