Logo White
Watch Demo

Etc Skin & Body Salon

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Indianapolis, IN 46205

5178 Allisonville Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 254-9257

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lamont Perry on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 02:53 AM
If You haven’t been, then I highly recommend that you check out Etc Skin and Body, you will be happy that you did!
So go ahead and check out my clients and friends they will treat you right!
Rebecca Johnson Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 13:57 PM
Etc Skin & Body Salon staff offers professional services from their esthetician doing my lashes and brows to their hair stylists who are amazing with their hands. I highly recommend using their services.
Nikita Page on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 01:14 AM
My first time experience was great! The spa is very nice, clean, relaxing. I enjoyed the music & my massage. I walked away refreshed! Ishaya is very professional & knowledgeable on how to take care of your skin. Next appointment is for a facial. I CAN'T WAIT!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tiffany Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 01:13 AM
Sweet lady made me comfortable.
Business Response:

Tiffany it was lovely to meet you today

Michelle Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:05 AM
Stacy's professionalism and bubbly personality is truly amazing! She is very knowledgeable about skin care and other aesthetics. The environment is relaxed and very clean!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Michelle I appreciate the shout out I enjoy your personality as well when you come in it's always a pleasure we have so much fun

SweetLady Precious on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:21 AM
Awesome!! If you like to enjoy a relaxing pleasant atmosphere while being treated with caring hands and good communication try ETC Skin & Body Salon. Products natural and healthy what a humours experience at this salon. This includes but not limited to all clients. You will not be disappointed. I have enjoy their services for over 10 +years. Yes....massages, hair, lashes, pedicures, ....try the services u might like it�...much love�
Business Response:

Thank you so much Precious SweetJustice for allowing us to provide services for you all of those 10+ years. Your continued patronage does not go unrecognized and we thoroughly appreciate YOU!

Jamie Lynette Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Love her...she is thee bomb! Gets the job done..���
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jamie I love you back

Suzette Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:33 AM
Always inviting and very relaxing services that leave me feeling refreshed.
Maryann Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:06 AM
Stacy is the most professional aesthetician around. Brow work is amazing and the facials are out of this world.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Maryann!! Hope you see you soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.