Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Balance Holistic Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Tampa, FL 33604

5606 North Nebraska Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

(813) 928-9850

https://essentialbalancetampa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Wellness

6431 Collingwood Cir

(941) 321-9267

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Essential Balance Holistic Wellness Center, we believe the achievement of mental, physical, and spiritual wellness comes from finding balance. We'll get you there with a wide range of comprehensive holistic services like acupuncture, ayurvedic medicine, hypnotherapy, life coaching, massage therapy, Reiki, and more -- all personalized to suit your needs. Find your inner peace in one of our relaxing yoga classes, or work out aches and pains with a massage therapy session. We know you're the happiest and healthiest with a balanced system, and we're here to guide you there one visit at a time. History Established in 2009. Essential Balance started out in 2009 in Temple Terrace, Fl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Hume on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2020, 03:42 AM
I originally started Hypnosis/ Mindfulness Coaching to help with anxiety I have dealt with my entire life. I have gone down a variety of avenues to combat this from diet changes to traditional cognitive therapy and nothing seemed to help. After about 6months I have noticed a HUGE change in my mental health and now feel improvements in all facets of my life. This has helped me shift my focus and maximize my peace and happiness. I cannot recommend enough!
Rita Webb Cuellar on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 02:10 AM
I found Essential Balance and Hayden Sutherland during a search for natural treatments to help me with a recent diagnosis. Energy work and reiki were among the therapies listed. I must admit, I was a bit skeptical, but at the time I was willing to try anything given that I felt my health issue was a result of some kind of imbalance. The Reiki was amazing, the most relaxing part of each week that I truly looked forward to. I soon started noticing a feeling of calm, it was such a stark contrast to the anxious and stressed out feelings I had before starting the reiki that I could only credit it as the source of my newfound calm. I recently started hypnotherapy with Mr. Sutherland as well and once again my skepticism was proven invalid. I went into my recent surgery feeling no fear, only calm and relaxed. I am so grateful to Mr. Sutherland’s genuine desire to help me; his professionalism and warmth quickly earned a high level of confidence in him.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Rita. It has been my honor and privilege to join you in your amazing journey to peace, balance and wellness.

Swami Bodhiprem on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 00:40 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Erica DiAngelo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:29 AM
My first impression of anything “hypnosis” related makes me skeptical. However, after one visit with Hayden I realized its not the kookey quack like a duck stuff people see on TV. He provides a therapeutic atmosphere to begin healing and personal growth. Our session was inspirational and eye opening and helped me identify what’s holding me back. I highly recommend Hayden!
Josh Comingore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 08:06 AM
Dr. Markus Hayden Sutherland has help me become a non-smoker. Kicking a habit that my logical mind tells me to quit and my subconscious mind tells me I need was so difficult. Not only does his hypnosis therapy work immediately, but it is also soothing. You leave his office feeling at peace. He's amazing!
Allie Serrano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:23 AM
Dr Hayden is an incredibly talented man and he brings to him more talented individuals. I highly recommend this center for all your holistic needs :-)
Lindsey Zielinski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 08:24 AM
Dr. Hayden has helped me find clarity. After just our first session I feel like I have a purpose and that I am on the right path to peace and stability for the first time in my life.
One-arm Heidi Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:42 AM
The experience was beautiful from start to finish. The building is a restored home from 1912 and every room feels charming and peaceful. It all starts in the waiting room to calm your being and continues throughout the stay. The treatment of reiki and massage was hands on and spiritual in nature. You will drift to your inner self and come back refreshed. The healing aspects are present, as well. I left there feeling recharged and looking forward to my next time. Anyone in the Tampa area needs to check this place out. Thank you Hayden !
Bref McHugh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.