Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric Korsh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
58 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92111

3760 Convoy St Ste 114, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 715-8444

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
58 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Eric Korsh, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr. Korsh was referred to us through our attorney from a recent car accident my son was in. We typically use Scripps doctors. Korsh was thorough, to the point and offered to be the point-doctor for all of my son’s tests to avoid having unnecessary scans or exposing him to additional radiation. I mentioned that I had a spine fusion and was nervous about going back in to have hardware removed and a second procedure for one that didn’t work in the first place and he looked at my scans from my phone and further offered to have me bring in my scans during my son’s next visit to provide a second opinion and referral to a few other surgeons. He was very familiar with my condition and brought up issues I hadn’t even considered. I felt him to be extremely professional and showed true concern from my son’s wellbeing and care. I’ve read other negative reviews about his bedside manner, but doctors aren’t here to befriend us and become your new BFF. He has been top notch and recommend him.
Anonymous review for Eric Korsh, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 03:52 AM
Uses same treatment on every patient. Drags out your treatment adds lies to your records if he thinks he messed you up and fails to listen to you. He doesn't recognize any red flags of potential long term issues and I've lost everything because of this MONSTER. DONT FALL IN HIS TRAP AND ESPECIALLY DO NOT TRUST ANY ATTORNEY THAT REFERS YOU TO HIM!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Eric Korsh, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 02:15 AM
WORST EVER!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
David Achord review for Eric Korsh, MD
David Achord on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:51 AM
Excellent doctor.
David Achord review for Eric Korsh, MD
David Achord on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:11 AM
Excellent doctor.
CT review for Eric Korsh, MD
CT on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:46 AM
Dr. Korsh and his PA Mitch have been absolutely fantastic with a no BS attitude and straight forward approach. I think most of the bad responses on here are from people with highly unrealistic expectations when it comes to spine damage and chronic pain. He fused my spine and did a wonderful job. I was up and walking and left the hospital in the least pain I’d had in 7 years. I’m still in pain but it’s finally manageable and I finally walking without a limp. Great doctor
A.V. review for Eric Korsh, MD
A.V. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 09:06 AM
*Please do not receive treatment from this orthopedic dr.! My few encounters have been very unpleasant. He's NOT Attentive at all, INCOMPETENT, he really does not evaluate you. I honestly believe he does not read medical results or records. He doesn't follow thru his own medical recommendations, like MRI's. I waited 4 weeks for PT because of his disorganization. Dr. Eric Korsh might have accomplished many medical certifications but I would NOT TRUST Him w/ my Spine. Do Your Research!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Patti G review for Eric Korsh, MD
Patti G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 07:10 AM
I had spinal fusion surgery from Dr. Korsh about 3-4 yrs ago and he is top notch! He is straight forward and honest! I really appreciate that he tells you what you need to know not what you may want to know. I was up and walking within hours of my surgery and I’m doing terrific! He’s fantastic!
Lynne review for Eric Korsh, MD
Lynne on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 10:50 AM
Unfortunately, I had a bad surgical experience with him. I walked into the hospital of my own accord, but woke up from my surgery paralyzed. I will never return to work, so instead of making 6 figures (or near it) with excellent benefits, I am on Social Security and Medicare. I am only 53. I now have to use a walker and scooter to get around. I can barely type and barely write. I am embarrassed in public and I want my life back. I asked him (through his medical malpractice insurance company who
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.