Logo White
Watch Demo

Eric Devries

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Dental|Amarillo, TX 79109

2455 I-40 Frontage Rd, #A, Amarillo, TX 79109

(806) 350-5437

https://www.amarillopediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

125 W Park Ave

(806) 364-7688
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

129 W 5th St

(806) 364-2213
5.0
(4) · Dental

4525 Van Winkle Dr

(806) 355-7463
5.0
(1) · Dental

2401 Commerce St

(806) 358-7633
5.0
(2) · Dental

3131 Bell St

(806) 353-8184
5.0
(142) · Cosmetic Dentists

3440 Bell St Ste

(806) 352-0404
About

Dr. Eric Devries, DMD is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Amarillo, TX. He practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dorothy P. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    12/11/2019, 14:48 PM
    Thank you for the advice I received on my visit. If I need any further service I shall definitely contact you. Also will give your info to anyone who is looking for a great company. Happy new year!
    Becky R. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    11/27/2019, 06:51 AM
    The Best
    Don M. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    11/05/2019, 04:23 AM
    Everyone was friendly. I did not have to wait. I would strongly recommend Eric Crawford for dental work.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Burton H. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    10/27/2019, 08:34 AM
    Jayme's back! Most excellent care.
    Julieanne D. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    09/04/2019, 12:04 PM
    Have gone to Dr Crawford for nearly 20 years. Always kind and caring treatment from all staff. Tammy the hygentist is excellent!!
    Mary W. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    08/28/2019, 03:07 AM
    Everyone so nice. Do a fantastic job. Would recommend.
    Gary B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/22/2019, 01:21 AM
    My bridge install was quick and problem free. The fit is very good and the quality was excellent.
    Business Response:

    We are so glad to hear that it is working so well for you. Thank you for keeping us updated on our services and care.

    Dolores T. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/26/2019, 01:12 AM
    I called early on Monday morning after a weekend worrying about a lost crown. They got me in that day at a time that was comfortable for me. I needed more extensive service than I had thought and Dr. Crawford did my root canal and crown fitting during one session. His assistant, Beth, and front office person, Nancy, were helpful, professional and caring. I haven't been a patient of this office very long, but I certainly have had a positive experience.
    Business Response:

    We are so glad that we were able to help you so quickly. It is important that all of our patients receive the best and most effective care in a timely manner. Thank you for your kind words.

    Michael M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/20/2019, 01:27 AM
    You got me in promptly.Good repair work preformed. And every one there was friendly and was willing to Answer any questions asked.I really appreciate your Good service and would refer friends and relitives to You.Thank you all for your good services. Mike Miles
    Business Response:

    Mike, it was such a pleasure meeting you and getting the opportunity to help you with your filling. Now get back to that vacation and enjoy your summer ;)

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.