Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
68 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37363

5906 Main Street, Ste 116, Chattanooga, TN 37363

(423) 238-3290

https://www.epicoptical.com/www

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Epic Optique was founded in January 2010 in response to a need for comprehensive eyecare and unique eyewear in North Hamilton County. Using high-end exclusive frame lines and the most technologically advanced products available today in the industry, Epic Optique has been patterned after Epic Optical, it's sister practice, established in downtown Chattanooga 20 years ago.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
68 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Boyd review for Epic Optical
Sherry Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:18 AM
Very good service and the best care you could ask for.
Melissa Ramos-Mota review for Epic Optical
Melissa Ramos-Mota on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 09:33 AM
From the staff to the glasses selection, we are thoroughly happy with our experience at Epic Optical. The staff is caring and knowledgeable, the doctors are thorough and communicate clearly; there are great eyewear selections.
Natalie Hostetler review for Epic Optical
Natalie Hostetler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:44 AM
Dr. Dell does a complete comprehensive exam that checks not only your vision, but the overall health of your eye-and he takes time to explain it all in laymen’s terms. He truly cares about his patients! Love the frame selection too.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ricky Edmonds Sr. review for Epic Optical
Ricky Edmonds Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:56 AM
Excellent service and staff i highly recommend them and they have an excellent selection of name brand glasses and sun shades.. 5star service
Madison Vickers Harjes review for Epic Optical
Madison Vickers Harjes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 09:14 AM
Great atmosphere. Highly recommend Dr. Dell, he’s great!
Tanya Spears Nagele review for Epic Optical
Tanya Spears Nagele on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:25 AM
So thankful we have found a new optometrist!!! Couldn't be more impressed with Epic Optical!! The staff and the doctor were all amazing! We will be back and we highly recommend them!!
Kerri Rebecca Day review for Epic Optical
Kerri Rebecca Day on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 14:38 PM
All the staff and Dr. Dell are wonderful & it’s a relaxing atmosphere 👍 Love them 🤓
Christye Cagle review for Epic Optical
Christye Cagle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 12:31 PM
I have been to several places over the years for my eye exams but I have never been to a place like this. The doctor explained in detail what was going on with my eyes and what needed to be done. They treated my whole family like we were family. The staff took their time in helping everyone no matter how long it took to find the glasses we wanted and even explained everything that my insurance would and would not cover.
Danna Winstead review for Epic Optical
Danna Winstead on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:24 AM
They have been amazing! My mother, boyfriend, and daughter have all become new patients lately. My 5 year old daughter adores her glasses, and repeatedly talks about how much fun her "check-up" was. My mom said this is the first time she could see individual hairs on our heads! Your staff is a blessing, and we will continue seeing y'all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.