Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Asian Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
541 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Penbrook, PA 17109

3819 Union Deposit Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 558-9988

https://www.empireasianbistroharrisburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800
4.5
(159) · Restaurants
4.3
(33) · Restaurants

120 S Main St

(717) 709-9988

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(272) · Restaurants

2150 White St

(717) 854-3333
4.1
(242) · Asian Fusion

2524 Eastern Blvd

(717) 755-2577
4.1
(182) · Asian Fusion

34 Baltimore St

(717) 334-2234
About

Mouth-watering Sushi and full bar with exotic Asian cocktails in a most refined atmosphere-all wrapped in exceptional service at a reasonable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
541 reviews
5273
  
4133
  
362
  
220
  
137
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Rock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:49 AM
Seth Nogitsune on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 12:57 PM
S'alright. Had the emperial sizzler. Not bad. Nice atmosphere for having a meeting.
Jessica Cuevas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 14:02 PM
Food was amazing! I must sY I really enjoyed it.. but service needs alot of work. It wasn't busy at all and it took forever to get our food. Only downfall. Otherwise food delicious :)
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Evamarie Socha on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 14:28 PM
My experience was quite disappointing. The food at this place is great. I was there with a bunch of sushi lovers for the half-price sushi special. And my food was really good...when I and another dining companion eventually got it about an hour after ordering it. I watched as tables of people who came in long after us got served and their meals. The wait staff wasn't very attentive, and eventually a member of our party had to bring the situation to the waiter's attention. There was no offer of even a discount on my check for my long wait. Like I said, the food was good, and that likely would make me go back. But if this lousy service happens again, that will be it.
Sonny Tran on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 04:31 AM
Very very very slow service. Sat there for about 20 min and not one person came over and took our order and give us water or anything
Respond to negative reviews
Cody Leggore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 14:25 PM
Never ever will I be back. I was here tonight, and still am. It took an hour for our sushi to come out. They brought my friends sushi, brought mine 10 minutes later, with only one of the rolls I ordered, ans the second took another 30 minutes to come out. Piss poor service. Alot of things couldve happened differently to accomodate this, but nothing was done. Awful experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Guerrera on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 12:40 PM
Wait staff sucks but the food is good. I'd come back.
Mandy Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 10:50 AM
I am rating this as a 1 because today there were ants in my soda, yes live ants. After eating the meal and drinking most of the soda, I saw them climbing up the inside of the glass. Although the manager was polite and gave me a small discount, I am disgusted by this to say the least. I find this extra disappointing because I actually like their food and this wasn't my first visit. However after witnessing the ants, I highly doubt I'll be back. Yuck!
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Plakas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 15:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.