Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Asian Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
541 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Penbrook, PA 17109

3819 Union Deposit Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 558-9988

https://www.empireasianbistroharrisburg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800
4.5
(159) · Restaurants
4.3
(33) · Restaurants

120 S Main St

(717) 709-9988
4.2
(272) · Restaurants

2150 White St

(717) 854-3333
4.1
(242) · Asian Fusion

2524 Eastern Blvd

(717) 755-2577

2 people are looking at this business

4.1
(182) · Asian Fusion

34 Baltimore St

(717) 334-2234
About

Mouth-watering Sushi and full bar with exotic Asian cocktails in a most refined atmosphere-all wrapped in exceptional service at a reasonable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
541 reviews
5273
  
4133
  
362
  
220
  
137
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Biggmama Freeman Harrell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 12:48 PM
....despite our out of town visit, our dinner from Empire was some of the freshest Asian cuisine, yet. Amber (our server) was great and she took excellent care of us during our dining experience.
James Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:45 AM
The sushi and meal that I had was amazing.i look forward to coming back
Cathy Valenti Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 07:06 AM
My daughter & I enjoy lunch on Sundays at Empire Asian Bistro & 1/2 off sushi😃🍣
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Santiago Israel Leon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 09:30 AM
Doug Kichman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 07:53 AM
Melissa Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 08:15 AM
Arrived around 3:15pm Ordered soup, salad, edamame, and 4 rolls of sushi (for 2 people) right away. Only about 2-3 other tables full. Soup/Salad came out and edamame, ate those. The waiter told us there was a backup on sushi order. Ok no biggie. This was around 3:30/3:45. Friend and I talking, noticed it's been over an hour. Talked to a waitress who told us they were prioritizing to go orders, although people in the place who ordered more and after us had already gotten there food. Our waiter never came back after clearing the apps to check in, or see if we needed anything. Paid for apps, and left because starving. Went to chipotle nearby instead, and got food instantly.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Ilgenfritz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:46 AM
We love Empire! The food is fantastic and the service is great! You will find us there almost every weekend for 1/2 price sushi!
Rebecca K Sudbury on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Gail Michelini on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:12 AM
We had a party of 6 adults and a 4 year old. We ordered quickly after we arrived and an hour later we had to actually throw a fit to get our food because the 4 year old was starving. One chef on a Saturday night. Ridiculous. The orders came out one at a time over the course of thirty more minutes. And three tables who arrived after us were served and had left. No matter how good the food turns out, I highly recommend steering clear of this place. The service is the worst I have ever received and no one really seems to care if you get your food or not.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.