Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Asian Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
541 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Penbrook, PA 17109

3819 Union Deposit Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 558-9988

https://www.empireasianbistroharrisburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800
4.5
(159) · Restaurants
4.3
(33) · Restaurants

120 S Main St

(717) 709-9988
4.2
(272) · Restaurants

2150 White St

(717) 854-3333
4.1
(242) · Asian Fusion

2524 Eastern Blvd

(717) 755-2577

2 people are looking at this business

4.1
(182) · Asian Fusion

34 Baltimore St

(717) 334-2234
About

Mouth-watering Sushi and full bar with exotic Asian cocktails in a most refined atmosphere-all wrapped in exceptional service at a reasonable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
541 reviews
5273
  
4133
  
362
  
220
  
137
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Noonan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:36 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Madalyn Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:35 AM
Mammy D Heintzelman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:41 AM
Fabulous!!! Had an awesome time For Momma's day! Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Namrepus Dosuno on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 15:55 PM
Food was great service is ok but waiting for the food is freakin taking forever..
Dale Wert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:40 AM
Adam Clouser on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 07:08 AM
Bad service we waited two hours for our food. Won't be eating there anytime soon. There are much better places with better service and the restaurant wasn't even packed not sure what took so long?
Respond to negative reviews
Patti Riordan D'Amico on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 14:50 PM
This was my first time at this restaurant. I was there with a group of about 10 ladies for lunch I had no complaints whatsoever. There were not many other people there at that time. Atmosphere and decor were very nice. It was clean and the service was great! My food was awesome!! It takes a lot for me to give 5 stars but Empire Asian Bistro deserved it! My lunch special was the Chicken with broccoli in garlic sauce, egg drop soup and vegetable fried rice. Kudos~
Regina King-Dykes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 04:43 AM
Our waiter was great but it took my party almost two hours before we received our food. They ran out of salad and when my food came it was lukewarm and I ordered the sizzler. I eat here a lot, and the food and service is usually good. But last night the food was horrible
Ricky Harkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.