Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Asian Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
541 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Penbrook, PA 17109

3819 Union Deposit Rd, Penbrook, PA 17109

(717) 558-9988

https://www.empireasianbistroharrisburg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800
4.5
(159) · Restaurants
4.3
(33) · Restaurants

120 S Main St

(717) 709-9988
4.2
(272) · Restaurants

2150 White St

(717) 854-3333
4.1
(242) · Asian Fusion

2524 Eastern Blvd

(717) 755-2577

2 people are looking at this business

4.1
(182) · Asian Fusion

34 Baltimore St

(717) 334-2234
About

Mouth-watering Sushi and full bar with exotic Asian cocktails in a most refined atmosphere-all wrapped in exceptional service at a reasonable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
541 reviews
5273
  
4133
  
362
  
220
  
137
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Schrump- Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:11 AM
Great place. Great service and food was excellent!
Amanda Lynn McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:33 AM
Lauren Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:58 AM
THE FOOD HERE IS REALLY GOOD!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Yoko Tokuda-Niu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 14:42 PM
We come here often. We love their authentic Chinese dishes (from Chinese menu) and also sushi! Spacious and good service, too. Highly recommended.
Calidora Maximo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 13:18 PM
I love the food here. The only problem is I was told 1 hour for my food. It’s been over 1 1/2 hours and I’m still sitting here waiting. People have come and gone and they are way past my number. I’m not very happy. Won’t be back anytime soon.
Cuong Huy Son on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 09:56 AM
Good food
Rick Reichert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:34 AM
Love this place for sushi
Jeff Lucarelli on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 03:11 AM
Always delicious!!
Madalyn Snow on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 11:34 AM
I only recommend this place because of their Sunday sushi special. I don’t recommend them for prices any other day or lunch. I ordered the 2 roll + soup special. My Philly rolls are super loose, falling apart, and barely have any rice on the outside. My miso soup is a 1/3 of the size I would get anywhere for the same price and has 0 flavor. I would understand if they were busy, but they were not. I’ll continue going to Miyako and Shogun. Also, almost $7 for a Philly roll?! There’s not even avocado in these. No.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.