Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emmaline

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, TN 37064

400 Main St, Ste 130, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 791-6205

https://www.houseacct.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
4.9
(115) · Retail

117 Hickory Dr

(931) 685-9998
About

Denim Specialist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
522
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Rogers on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2013, 11:53 AM
Whitney Crisp Cameron on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2012, 04:55 AM
Erin Pfister McMillan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2012, 04:18 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
couturegrl on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/21/2010, 04:37 AM
FAVORITE IN TN – I just recently moved from Los Angeles and was kind of upset about the lack of fun shops and cool clothes there were in TN. I ended up lost in Franklin 1 day and found Emmaline! I am so excited about this place! I could probably just shop there and be able to find everything i need for the season! They have so many jean and their clothes are cute and sophisticated but they still have some really cool edgier pieces, like sequin dresses and leather jackets. I would def recommend this place! The staff is also amazing. I hate going in places where they either fallow you around the whole time or just ignore you. They're just friendly and helpful.
alejandra44 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/14/2008, 10:28 AM
Fantastic! – I recently moved to Nashville from NYC and was looking for a cocktail dress for a special occasion. I stumbled upon Emmaline after stopping in another store around the corner--what a pleasant surprise! Abby, the owner, was just closing up when I approached the door, but welcomed me in and carefully selected 5 items that really worked with my figure (petite and slightly pear-shaped). She was incredibly helpful, without making me feel rushed. She even gave my boyfriend refreshments while he waited. Even though I didn't purchase anything, she recommended a handful of other stores in Nashville for me to try. I look forward to going back for other dresses and unique items for my everyday wardrobe.
Deecutie1991 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/26/2008, 13:04 PM
Love it!! – Im new to Nashville and I decided to go to Emmaline because I saw an article about the store in Lucky Magazine. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They have all my favorite designers like joie, rebecca taylor, mint, loeffler randall and tracy reese. I'm getting married this summer and I litterally bought all my shower dresses here! I know I would be going crazy looking for that perfect dress if they were not here. I highly recommend taking a peek at Emmaline.
cheergo15 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/26/2008, 09:43 AM
Must Visit!!!! – Have you been in this place recently? Major facelift! The store is so organized and the selection is amazing! The whole back wall is denim and the new jewlery is amazing! I am a very picky shopper and the staff is amazing at helping me find exactly what i need. The last time I was there this woman in the dressing room next to me tried on this gorgeous dress and of course I had to have it. Well she bought it but the owner of emmaline's went to the trouble of ordering it for me. Needless to say this is basically the only place I shop now. You must go to Emmalines!
fashionista4 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/03/2008, 02:15 AM
Style Leader – I don't often make my way to Franklin but when I do I make it a point to stop by Emmaline. I'm very fashion oriented & they always have what I'm looking for. They have high class service along with high class product. The sales staff always has good, honest recommendations without being intrusive. Plus, they have a great selection of denim. Always worth a visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.