Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emmaline

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, TN 37064

400 Main St, Ste 130, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 791-6205

https://www.houseacct.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(210) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Retail

263 Seaboard Lane

(615) 771-0795
About

Denim Specialist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
522
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Gentry DeFatta on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 08:22 AM
Laura Gentry DeFatta on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 04:56 AM
Rhonda Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 05:13 AM
Love this place. I love my tassel necklace, so much so that I ran back in just before closing time and picked up a most stunning pair of tassel earrings.
Business Response:

So glad to hear you're enjoying your pieces!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Shelly Young on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 10:29 AM
Cary Gannon on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 04:05 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE Emmaline Boutique in Downtown Franklin! Abby keeps me looking and feeling great!!!
Tracey Schwerin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 15:51 PM
Bergen Taylor Hightower on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 11:14 AM
Caroline M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/27/2014, 09:27 AM
I am so in love with this store!! I live on the East coast, near Charleston, and can never find boutiques that are my style. My family recently moved to Nashville, and they were showing me around Franklin when I popped in here with my little daughter. I was immediately in Love!! Bonnie the main sales gal, was so sweet with my daughter while I tried on jeans and sweaters. I am so obsessed!! I try and follow them on FaceBook and on their blog, but I don't think they update it regularly. I wish they would because I love love their style!! Wish I lived closer....... :)
Debra Johnson Bibb on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 14:01 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.