Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald Textiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
91 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92154

1725 Dornoch Ct, San Diego, CA 92154

(619) 330-7077

https://www.emeraldus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260
4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

Manufacturing & Assembly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
91 reviews
564
  
46
  
34
  
26
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolina Martinez review for Emerald Textiles
Carolina Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 03:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Edgar Blanco review for Emerald Textiles
Edgar Blanco on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2013, 08:14 AM
Laura Polanco review for Emerald Textiles
Laura Polanco on Facebook

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 09:33 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lizeth Manjarrez review for Emerald Textiles
Lizeth Manjarrez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:42 AM
Jessica Aguilar review for Emerald Textiles
Jessica Aguilar on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 03:21 AM
Jaime Galvan Ojeda review for Emerald Textiles
Jaime Galvan Ojeda on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 02:28 AM
Tony Pasillas review for Emerald Textiles
Tony Pasillas on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 11:17 AM
A review for Emerald Textiles
A on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 14:48 PM
DON'T WORK OR DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE! DON'T WORK OR DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE! I WORKED FOR THEM FOR 2 DAYS! THE TRAINER WAS VERY RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL, ABUSIVE AND USED ALOT OF FOUL LANGUAGE. THEY ALSO BECAME UPSET WHEN, I USED PROTECTIVE OSHA APPROVIED MASK, GLOVES AND WASHED MY HANDS FREQUENTLY. I AM REPORTING THIS TO OSHA. AGAIN, PLEASE AVIOD ANY BUSINESS WITH THEM.
Respond to negative reviews
sdcars review for Emerald Textiles
sdcars on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 08:15 AM
DON'T WORK OR DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE! I WORKED FOR THEM FOR 2 DAYS! THE TRAINER WAS VERY RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL, ABUSIVE AND USED ALOT OF FOUL LANGUAGE. THEY ALSO BECAME UPSET BECASUE, I USED PROTECTIVE OSHA APPROVIED MASK, GLOVES AND WASHED MY HANDS FREQUENTLY. THUS THE REASON I WAS FIRED. I AM REPORTING THIS TO OSHA. AGAIN, PLEASE AVIOD ANY BUSINESS WITH THEM.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.