Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald Cut

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

8907 Warner Ave, Ste 159, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 848-8060

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=emeraldcutsalon&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
5.0
(44) · Hair Salons

4180 Tweedy Blvd

(323) 567-6500
5.0
(52) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
About

Haircut, color, perm, highlights, hair extension, hair straighten., eyelash perming, eyebrow sculpting, make-up, up-dos, Brazilian waxing, skin care, and photography.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Adelita S. review for Emerald Cut
Adelita S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/11/2008, 02:20 AM
Amazing Summer does an amazing job every time I come in for a cut. I saw her before my wedding last August and she put me at ease about not doing something too drastic before the big day. Unfortunately, I moved to Colorado and have yet to find someone as awesome as her. Instead of risking it with someone I don't know out here, I waited until I went home for Christmas. She turned my boring straight hair into the cutest, modern haircut (with short bangs that I love!). Unlike the other reviews, I do not think Emerald Cut is expensive. If you are getting it colored and cut then maybe, but for a wash, cut and style it is well worth it. Thanks, Summer!
Kim G. review for Emerald Cut
Kim G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/02/2008, 02:41 AM
Fun, sassy salon I agree with Katie - the prices are high, but I got a fantastic cut and color from Fallyn. The vibe of the salon is very chic and modern and this was also the hairstyle I got...a sassy modernization of my same old cut and a lovely, unique color. The owner is tons of fun and we had a great time chatting. I was very pleased with my experience but have to be honest - I received a special promotional price...if I have to pay full price I won't be able to go too often ! :( (Cut/color w/foil about $120 w/o tip)
Barbie S. review for Emerald Cut
Barbie S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/12/2007, 03:55 AM
NEW OWNERS = SO MUCH BETTER! I went into the E.C. Salon (formerly the Emerald Cut Salon) last week and was absolutely shocked to see that IT IS SOOOOOO MUCH BETTER NOW! Before it was a little uncomfortable and kind of tacky. It is now classy, comfortable and hip....and is no longer "My Mom's Salon".
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tammy S. review for Emerald Cut
Tammy S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

01/09/2006, 03:44 AM
Best cuts, service, and prices... I was a bit skeptical when I first went to Emerald cut... my old hairdresser had just moved out of state, so, needless to say, I didn't trust just anybody. But as soon as I walked in I felt very comfortable, and they all treated me like a queen. I can't even believe how awesome my hair looks. My new hairdresser, I hate to say, puts my old one to shame. The atmosphere is so energetic and positive. The prices were well within my budget and better than most places I had called. I look forward to my next appointment with these gals.
Dan V. review for Emerald Cut
Dan V. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/03/2005, 04:14 AM
Awsome Hairstylists I went to Emerald Cut after I learn that my old hairstylists went out of business. I got to admit, Emerald Cut did a great and awesome job cutting my hair. The hairstylist was very professional and like he could read my mind. After 30 mins in a chair, I ended up with a beautiful hair cut. However, the price is high compare to my old one, but I guess it was well worth it.
Katie S. review for Emerald Cut
Katie S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

10/28/2005, 01:02 AM
pricey but great haircuts I usually get my friend or someone I know to cut my hair for me because I don't think it's really worth paying 20 bucks to get it cut straight across, but this place has always been the only place that I would get my hair cut at. I come here if I want something special like layering or a specific type of special hairstyle. They're certainly not cheap, but they're worth it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.