Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emerald Cut

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

8907 Warner Ave, Ste 159, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 848-8060

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=emeraldcutsalon&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Haircut, color, perm, highlights, hair extension, hair straighten., eyelash perming, eyebrow sculpting, make-up, up-dos, Brazilian waxing, skin care, and photography.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina C. review for Emerald Cut
Tina C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/24/2009, 03:33 AM
Emerald Cut is FABULOUS! A month ago, I got an amazing haircut & style from Dyane. Not only she give awesome hairwashes, she adds a touch of a good welcoming massage. =) Dyane is also a fantastic listener to the desired looks I like, and yet, with her trustworthy expertise in cosmetology, she is very honest and gives good suggestions of certain hairstyles that I like also the would match my facial features. Dyane gives great advices also for hair maintance& how to create faboulous hairstyles for my nights out. I am very happy with my new fun look, and awesome haircut by Dyane. Definitely, my visit there was worth it! Best of all, the prices all very very reasonable. =) keep it up Dyane! Hugs, Tina
Brian C. review for Emerald Cut
Brian C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/18/2009, 05:27 AM
Emerald Cut is the best An overall good experience. Emerald Cut Salon has a clean atmosphere and a great stylist in Dyane. Dyane is very cute, caring and smart. Dyane listened to what I said and she worked with me. Dyane is a very good stylist and I will be using her in the future.
Sam L. review for Emerald Cut
Sam L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/09/2009, 04:04 AM
Emerald Cut is really listens to my needs! If you are looking for a hairdresser who is patience, listens, and has the skills set, give Emerald Cut Salon a try. I enjoyed my haircut at Emerald Cut Salon because the staff is friendly, the environment is comfortable, and my hairdresser Dyane really listens to my needs. I left away very satisfied with the result. I had an idea of what I wanted and Dyane assisted me in putting something fun!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Alex s. review for Emerald Cut
Alex s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/07/2009, 01:22 AM
Emerald Cut is GREAT!!!!! Just moved to HB and the hardest thing about moving is finding a good hair stylist. I saw this hair salon when i was eatting at carrows. So i stopped by and a very cute stylist name Dyane helpled me and she did a GREAT job. Im glad i found my stylist and now im going to be a regular.
Elizabeth W. review for Emerald Cut
Elizabeth W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/14/2009, 04:56 AM
Emerald Cut is Awsome!!! I am very picky when it comes to haircut. A friend of mine was telling me she got her hair done at Emerald Cut. I started to check out by searching reviews about Emerald Cut salon prior to making appointment.
Thuyen P. review for Emerald Cut
Thuyen P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/27/2009, 01:11 AM
Excellent customer service Bo did an excellent job on my haircut. I had my haircut done at many other salons and they usually do it very quick and get it over. Bo not only took his time and detailed my hair thoroughly, but also making sure that I was happy with my haircut . This is something I do not find at other salon. I am very pleased with the result that I received and definitely will come back. Emerald Cut is a salon for everyone who is very picky of finding a great hairstylist this is a salon that I would highly recommend.
Tammy M. review for Emerald Cut
Tammy M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/23/2008, 01:18 AM
New Location!! Summer Ellis no longer runs EC Salon in HB. She's currently at Salon Cache on Warner and Springdale. If you're looking for a great stylist and a great atmosphere, make sure you give her a call for an appointment at 714-595-1900. Tell her you heard about her move from Tammy! I will follow Summer where ever she moves, for sure!
Jessica N. review for Emerald Cut
Jessica N. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/13/2008, 02:22 AM
Great cuts, awesome people work here I really love this place. Dina and Summer are awesome at what they do and are fun to chat with. I highly recommend this place after receiving the cutest haircut of my life!! :)
Nancy A. review for Emerald Cut
Nancy A. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/11/2008, 04:36 AM
Best Haircut in Huntington Beach I took a chance on these great reviews and tried out this salon. Summer did an awesome job on my cut and color. I would highly recommend her. One of the best cuts I have ever had and first time with highlights...turned out fabulous- she is a true artist with hair and very meticulous, which I really appreciate!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.