Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EliteHealth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
106 reviews
|Medical Centers|Sarasota, FL 34239 United States

1281 S. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34239 United States

(941) 960-8741

https://elitehealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(410) · Healthcare

10730 Gandy Blvd N

(855) 949-2266
About

Step into the revolution of Healthcare where every aspect of your visit has been reinvented to take your health to another level. EliteHealth provides patients with an in-depth map of their health and just as importantly, an action plan to improve it. With all in-house diagnostic testing, we are committed to provide you with all the results. By combining the latest scientific technology with an unparalleled level of personal care and attention, EliteHealth delivers an incomparable patient experience. There is an EliteHealth plan or program to fit your needs. By joining the most advanced senior center in the country, you can stay fit, informed and connected. We offer Silver Sneakers class

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
106 reviews
574
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria-Cecilia Campa review for EliteHealth
Maria-Cecilia Campa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2020, 09:00 AM
Awesome people. They care about their patients. I love Vivian and Lulu and the rest of the girls. They are awesome and kind.
Robert Jenkins review for EliteHealth
Robert Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2020, 10:08 AM
Outstanding group of health care works and Docror’s
Jon Kelly review for EliteHealth
Jon Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 11:30 AM
The professionals at Elite Health are awesome in multiple ways. They are a true concierge medical center to get you back to a healthy lifestyle. The health care professionals are very kind and helpful to their patients and family members alike. I highly recommend you check out their Medical Center and meet their staff.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Nelia Vinas review for EliteHealth
Nelia Vinas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 08:13 AM
Professional , clean done
Leonard Lenny Bobick review for EliteHealth
Leonard Lenny Bobick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 06:44 AM
Your ON CALL Doctor (Saturdays) works like a charm. It is nice to call and be able to speak to a doctor that help me right away with the cold and sent the prescription right the way to the pharmacy. I give Doctor BAEZ a 5. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻. I am 84 with prostate cancer under treatment and the nausea and overall current state don’t allow me to go no place to seat and wait, not that I like to wait anyway. Thank you 😉
Shaina Victoria review for EliteHealth
Shaina Victoria on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:19 AM
Amazing, educated staff! Never had to wait more than 15 min when I have an appt, they are extremely clean and organized. Results came on time and check out is very simple
Gritzella Jones review for EliteHealth
Gritzella Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:17 AM
I go to the one on Hiatus and Pembroke Rd
Patti Hernandez review for EliteHealth
Patti Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:26 AM
Although the wait is always torture - waiting room wait time plus room care wait - 2 and half hours plus to get in and out! I like the doctors and they have my history so would be hard to start over! Great news is now they have house visits for lab work! Now that’s convenient- the blood fairy came today.
Marg M Cian review for EliteHealth
Marg M Cian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:54 AM
The worst place to go for healthcare when you need to rely on referrals to see specialists!! Their referral department personnel is incompetent. It takes them a month to process a referral. When you call them there’s always an excuse and most of the times they don’t even know what you’re talking about and you have to keep repeating all over again the same thing every time. I will never be back to that place again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.