Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

EliteHealth

4.2
Get directions

About this business

Step into the revolution of Healthcare where every aspect of your visit has been reinvented to take your health to another level. EliteHealth provides patients with an in-depth map of their health and just as importantly, an action plan to improve it. With all in-house diagnostic testing, we are committed to provide you with all the results. By combining the latest scientific technology with an unparalleled level of personal care and attention, EliteHealth delivers an incomparable patient experience. There is an EliteHeal... read more

Location details

1281 S. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL, 34239, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.2107 reviews
5
74
4
5
3
3
2
2
1
15
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maria-Cecilia Campa's profile image
Maria-Cecilia Campa 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome people. They care about their patients. I love Vivian and Lulu and the rest of the girls. They are awesome and kind. 

Robert Jenkins's profile image
Robert Jenkins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding group of health care works and Docror’s 

Jon Kelly's profile image
Jon Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The professionals at Elite Health are awesome in multiple ways. They are a true concierge medical center to get you back to a healthy lifestyle. The health care professionals are very kind and helpful to their patients and family members alike. I highly recommend you check out their Medical Center and meet their staff. 

Nelia Vinas's profile image
Nelia Vinas 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Professional , clean done 

Leonard Lenny Bobick's profile image
Leonard Lenny Bobick 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Your ON CALL Doctor (Saturdays) works like a charm. It is nice to call and be able to speak to a doctor that help me right away with the cold and sent the prescription right the way to the pharmacy. I give Doctor BAEZ a 5. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻. I am 84 with prostate cancer under treatment and the nausea and overall current state don’t allow me to go no place to seat and wait, not that I like to wait anyway. Thank you 😉 

Shaina Victoria's profile image
Shaina Victoria 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing, educated staff! Never had to wait more than 15 min when I have an appt, they are extremely clean and organized. Results came on time and check out is very simple 

Gritzella Jones's profile image
Gritzella Jones 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I go to the one on Hiatus and Pembroke Rd 

Patti Hernandez's profile image
Patti Hernandez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Although the wait is always torture - waiting room wait time plus room care wait - 2 and half hours plus to get in and out! I like the doctors and they have my history so would be hard to start over! Great news is now they have house visits for lab work! Now that’s convenient- the blood fairy came today. 

Marg M Cian's profile image
Marg M Cian 
5 years ago

The worst place to go for healthcare when you need to rely on referrals to see specialists!! Their referral department personnel is incompetent. It takes them a month to process a referral. When you call them there’s always an excuse and most of the times they don’t even know what you’re talking about and you have to keep repeating all over again the same thing every time. I will never be back to that place again. 

Frequently asked questions about EliteHealth

How is EliteHealth rated?

EliteHealth has a 4.2 star rating with 107 reviews. 

When is EliteHealth open?

EliteHealth is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.