Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|South Miami, FL 33155 United States

7555 SW 38th St, South Miami, FL 33155 United States

(305) 244-4401

https://www.eliteplumbingss.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(20) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

4990 SW 52nd St

(305) 519-6437
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

621 SW 21st Ter

(954) 584-7260
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

1097 NW 156th Ave

(954) 450-7057
About

24 Hour Emergency Service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/27/2014, 10:46 AM
This person with this review is not a current or past customer. Elite Plumbing has never done any professional service for this person. This person has physiological issues. She is a neighbor that has conflict with the whole neighborhood. Im saddened by personal vendetta she has taken to publicly slander and bully on social media along with all over the internet. Elite plumbing septic & sewer State licensed and insured Moises Supervisor Look us up on Facebook
ElitePlumbingSS review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
ElitePlumbingSS on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:07 AM
This person with this review is not a current or past customer. Elite Plumbing has never done any professional service for this person. This person has physiological issues. She is a neighbor that has conflict with the whole neighborhood. Im saddened by personal vendetta she has taken to publicly slander and bully on social media along with all over the internet. Elite plumbing septic & sewer Eliteplumbingss@yahoo.com State licensed and insured 305-244-4404 office 786-318-7679 Ph Moises Supervisor Look us up on Facebook
1ofthems review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
1ofthems on Superpages

9 years ago

05/07/2014, 10:42 AM
We had a great experience working, the plumber technician came right on time. His diligence and efforts to resolve our plumbing drain clog issue was greatly appreciated. He worked many hours until he was able to expose our problem and fix it.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
anonymous review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/07/2014, 09:30 AM
This company is amazing!! They have plumbers who know what they are doing. I was so pleased their workmanship that I have told everyone. I love that they explained to me what they did and were so professional and nice. Left no mess and cleaned up the area they were working in.
Martin M. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Martin M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/07/2014, 02:45 AM
They are professional, promt and show concern for our family as well as others. I will continue my business with them as long as they are around. You can count on them at any time
EzMartin review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
EzMartin on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/07/2014, 01:00 AM
I recently had EPSS in my home. I feel that EPSS did a fantastic job and very clean in there work The job was done in great satisfaction. I assure you that my wife and I will have EPSS to do more work in the future for us.
Jurissa X. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Jurissa X. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/01/2014, 23:06 PM
Moises is one of the most solid guys I know who works in the neighborhood on a daily basis. Elite answered the phone right away and called back within 10 minutes with a time they could stop by. they arrived at my door with in 30 minutes and took care of the problem neatly and quickly. i would defintely use them again.
anonymous review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/01/2014, 05:17 AM
They show up every single time ON TIME; I've called so much I'm basically part of the ELITE family. Each techs always been efficient, neat/clean in appearance and work, friendly guys. On one occasion one of the techs even returned because I over paid and we hadn't notice, so I honest can definitely be added to that list.
JurisX review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
JurisX on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:04 AM
These guy's are a class act. They do a terrific job. Clean, prompt, professional guys. You could always reach someone for answers, and the pricing was reasonable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.