Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|South Miami, FL 33155 United States

7555 SW 38th St, South Miami, FL 33155 United States

(305) 244-4401

https://www.eliteplumbingss.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(20) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

4990 SW 52nd St

(305) 519-6437
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

621 SW 21st Ter

(954) 584-7260
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

1097 NW 156th Ave

(954) 450-7057
About

24 Hour Emergency Service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carorosa review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Carorosa on Superpages

7 years ago

04/19/2016, 10:52 AM
I had Moises come and help me out with my drain field. Turns out it was in a really bad condition and needed fixing asap. I am really appreciative towards Elite Plumbing because the plumber really helped me out with my situation and i loved how they gave free est. He was really honest with me in what needs to be done and I could tell he really knew what he was talking about and how many years of experience he had. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of a plumber.
Sandra B. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Sandra B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 13:16 PM
they were such wonderful plumbers and actually knew what they were doing. I had a wonderful gentleman named Mauricio come to my house and quickly resolved the backup I was having in my home. Compared to other plumbing companies I have dealt with, Elite Plumbing is by far one of the best. If anyone is looking for a plumber, I am telling you, you need to call these people, there are so many horrible plumbers out there that just take your money. Take my word and call these people instead. I hope this helps anyone looking for a plumber. I know i had my share of horrible service and would have wished someone would have told me about Elite Plumbing before.
christopher d. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
christopher d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/19/2015, 17:27 PM
I had elite plumbings do some work for me and I couldn't be any happier. They're cool guys, who took care of my problems, and helped me out a great deal. They're very nice people and i would recommend their services to you all.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
haru n. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
haru n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2015, 02:25 AM
They were very helpful and accommodating to my schedule. The plumber who stopped by was a very nice guy and he fixed my kitchen sink very quickly! If any future problems are to arise, I'll definitely use their services again!!!
yup1ofthem review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
yup1ofthem on Superpages

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 09:06 AM
Great set of crew. explained each step they took to resolve my issue. Evene gave me a discount
anonymous review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 12:15 PM
I called Moises last year in October. He ended up not having to do any work but advised me of what to do and was very helpful with explaining what the real problem was. He didn't even charge me for coming out or for his advice. I decided to keep his business card in case I ever needed a plumber, an honest one at that.
t1mcmillen review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
t1mcmillen on Superpages

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 07:28 AM
Awesome! Did an great job fixing my bathroom drain and had great response time. He was very nice and easy to work it!
david_rodriguez372 review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
david_rodriguez372 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/28/2014, 13:14 PM
This company is very trustworthy. I have been using Moises for years and have never had any problems. They are always professional and get the job done.
NaniOlga review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
NaniOlga on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:06 AM
Tuve unas cuantas problemas con mi plomería. Otros problemas estaban tratando cobrar me exegeradamente caro y como de apurarme. Actauavan fastidiosos ya que soy viejita. Y como que no querian tratar conmigo. Esta compania era muy agradable y servicial. Arreglaron mi problema mas unas cuantas que yo ni me di cuenta. Me dieron tanta confianza que hasta le ofreci una colada.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.