Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|South Miami, FL 33155 United States

7555 SW 38th St, South Miami, FL 33155 United States

(305) 244-4401

https://www.eliteplumbingss.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(20) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

4990 SW 52nd St

(305) 519-6437
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

621 SW 21st Ter

(954) 584-7260
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

1097 NW 156th Ave

(954) 450-7057
About

24 Hour Emergency Service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shane C. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Shane C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 16:04 PM
They are the best Plumbers in Miami, hands down! I couldn't be happier with their service. I have dealt with other plumbing company who have let me down, but I am glad I hired elite plumbing to do the work that was needed.
Abraham K. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Abraham K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 10:14 AM
Best Plumbing company in Miami Hands Down! IF it wasn't for their help, I do not know where I would be. My pipe burst and all hell broke lose. Thank god they came out the same day and helped me out. Don't call other plumbers, you will regret it! They are the best, hands down!
Abraham Kass review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Abraham Kass on Superpages

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 09:58 AM
Team Elite Plumbing all the way! I am forever grateful to this company for saving my apt. The carpet and walls were ruined from the burst pipe but that does not compare to what my apt could have looked like if they didn't show up and repair my pipes. This is the company to call if you want the best plumbing service in miami!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Shane Capello review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Shane Capello on Superpages

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 07:19 AM
This is the best plumbing service ever! I cannot stress the trouble I had with previous plumbers and how my issues weren't getting resolved. Moises took care of me and I am so happy with the results of my drainfield. If you need plumbers, don't even think about calling other plumbers, if you want the job done correctly, elite plumbing is the company you should be calling, I kid you not.
Alexander R. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Alexander R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 06:26 AM
I am glad to have called Elite Plumbing to have my Septic tank serviced. They did a good job in pressure cleaning it and pumping it all out for me. My favorite part was how fast their response was to send someone out there to get it done. MY neighbors also used them and they liked them as well. If you need your septic tank serviced, I suggest you give them a call!
Alexander review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Alexander on Superpages

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 05:33 AM
I called them to have my septic tank serviced by them and they did an amazing job. They pressured cleaned and pumped out my tank and came out the same day I called them which was really convenient. If you need a pump out call them, I can guarantee it that you will like their services.
Vale D. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Vale D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 21:03 PM
I love Elite Plumbing, i read a negative review on yelp and was hesitant but I decided to give them out a try and i don't ever regret my decision. They are an amazing company and from my experience seem to be experts in plumbing. They took care of my issues very quickly and it was a wonderful service. I would recommend this place to anyone who has plumbing issues!
ValeD review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
ValeD on Superpages

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 10:25 AM
I loved their services that i had to write a review for them. For anyone looking for a plumber this is the company for you and they give free estimates which is juts extra brownie points! I loved their services and i loved how efficiently they took care of my problems!
carolina r. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
carolina r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/19/2016, 20:18 PM
I love the service Elite Plumbing gives, it can not compare with others. They are wonderful people and speaking with them for just 5 minutes you can tell they really know what they are doing. I love that they give free estimates and i never had a negative experience with them. I had Moises come to my house and look at the problem i had and he really took care of it which i was really appreciative of. They came out the same day i called which i was grateful for and really helped me out. i cannot emphasize how much of a wonderful company Elite Plumbing is.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.