Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Contractors|Miami, FL 33155

7555 SW 38th St, Miami, FL 33155

(305) 244-4401

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

24 Hour Emergency Service!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 17:11 PM
Elite Plumbing came to my house after I called in a request with American Home Shield, and although I no longer use AHS's services I am glad they connected me with this company. They are such wonderful people and love the way they work. If anyone needs plumbing services, I highly recommend you call this company.
Grace on Superpages

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:19 AM
Elite Plumbing came to my house after I called in a request with American Home Shield, and although I no longer use AHS's services I am glad they connected me with this company. They are such wonderful people and love the way they work. If anyone needs plumbing services, I highly recommend you call this company.
Jeremy L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:30 AM
I have to thank Moises for helping me with the high water bill the city was trying to charge me. If there is anyone out there who needs a plumber to figure out why you are paying a high water bill, call this company right here! My meter turned out to be broken and there was something wrong with the pipes. My friend recommended this company to me and after reading great reviews online I said why not, let me give them a try since they give free estimates. Best decision ever, hands down. The city tried to change me for this water bill that costs more than my mortgage! It's ridiculous, Elite Plumbing, Moises in particular, really helped me out and I promise you they are the best.!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeremy on Superpages

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 04:39 AM
Moises, my man, thanks so much for your help with the high water bill the city was trying to charge me. If there is anyone out there who needs a plumber to figure out why you are paying a high water bill, call this company right here! My meter turned out to be broken and there was something wrong with the pipes. My friend recommended this company to me and after reading great reviews online I said why not, let me give them a try since they give free estimates. Best decision ever, hands down. The city tried to change me for this water bill that costs more than my mortgage! It's ridiculous, Elite Plumbing, Moises in particular, really helped me out and I promise you they are the best.!
Julian M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 18:15 PM
They have been superb in their services and I am beyond content in how everything turned out. I think one of their selling points is that they give free estimates. Try them out, it doesn't hurt since they give out free estimates. In my experience it has been anything but positive and couldn't have been more happy to have called them.
Krissy on Superpages

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 13:21 PM
They have been such an amazing company, I couldn't have asked for any better. Ask for Mauricio if you can, he is a reliable plumber and really knows what he is doing! Elite Plumbing is now my go to company and I even recommend them to my friends!
Julian on Superpages

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 10:25 AM
They have been superb in their services and I am beyond content in how everything turned out. I think one of their selling points is that they give free estimates. Try them out, it doesn't hurt since they give out free estimates. In my experience it has been anything but positive and couldn't have been more happy to have called them.
Krissy K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 09:22 AM
If you need a plumber or someone to pump out your septic tank, this is the company you need to be calling. Forget anyone else because from my personal experience, Elite Plumbing has been the best. I'm not sure any other company would have been able to detect the major issue I had with my septic tank, I didn't even know I had an issue! Mauricio came in for a kitchen faucet and the next think I know he is checking the pipes and the toilet and figures out there's something wrong with my septic tank. Thank god for them because I was one step away from it being a major problem!
Jessica F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:07 AM
I want to personally thank Elite Plumbing for coming out and helping me out with my pipes which was a huge life saver. I literally watched my walls fall apart because of the burst pipe and I literally didn't know what to do. Luckily I saw their trucks pass by and called them immediately. I wouldn't go with any other company just because you never know what kind of plumbers they are but from my experience, I can guarantee you that they have the knowledge to be a plumber. They were really helpful and I couldn't have been any happier. Although they gave me a free estimate which was a plus, I didn't really shop around for prices because of how urgent it was but I do not regret my choice. They ha...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.