Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|South Miami, FL 33155

7555 SW 38th St, South Miami, FL 33155

(305) 244-4401

https://www.eliteplumbingss.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Plumbing

4990 SW 52nd St

(305) 519-6437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

621 SW 21st Ter

(954) 584-7260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

1097 NW 156th Ave

(954) 450-7057

1 person is looking at this business

About

24 Hour Emergency Service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace D. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Grace D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 17:11 PM
Elite Plumbing came to my house after I called in a request with American Home Shield, and although I no longer use AHS's services I am glad they connected me with this company. They are such wonderful people and love the way they work. If anyone needs plumbing services, I highly recommend you call this company.
Grace review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Grace on Superpages

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:19 AM
Elite Plumbing came to my house after I called in a request with American Home Shield, and although I no longer use AHS's services I am glad they connected me with this company. They are such wonderful people and love the way they work. If anyone needs plumbing services, I highly recommend you call this company.
Jeremy L. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Jeremy L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:30 AM
I have to thank Moises for helping me with the high water bill the city was trying to charge me. If there is anyone out there who needs a plumber to figure out why you are paying a high water bill, call this company right here! My meter turned out to be broken and there was something wrong with the pipes. My friend recommended this company to me and after reading great reviews online I said why not, let me give them a try since they give free estimates. Best decision ever, hands down. The city tried to change me for this water bill that costs more than my mortgage! It's ridiculous, Elite Plumbing, Moises in particular, really helped me out and I promise you they are the best.!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jeremy review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Jeremy on Superpages

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 04:39 AM
Moises, my man, thanks so much for your help with the high water bill the city was trying to charge me. If there is anyone out there who needs a plumber to figure out why you are paying a high water bill, call this company right here! My meter turned out to be broken and there was something wrong with the pipes. My friend recommended this company to me and after reading great reviews online I said why not, let me give them a try since they give free estimates. Best decision ever, hands down. The city tried to change me for this water bill that costs more than my mortgage! It's ridiculous, Elite Plumbing, Moises in particular, really helped me out and I promise you they are the best.!
Julian M. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Julian M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 18:15 PM
They have been superb in their services and I am beyond content in how everything turned out. I think one of their selling points is that they give free estimates. Try them out, it doesn't hurt since they give out free estimates. In my experience it has been anything but positive and couldn't have been more happy to have called them.
Krissy review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Krissy on Superpages

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 13:21 PM
They have been such an amazing company, I couldn't have asked for any better. Ask for Mauricio if you can, he is a reliable plumber and really knows what he is doing! Elite Plumbing is now my go to company and I even recommend them to my friends!
Julian review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Julian on Superpages

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 10:25 AM
They have been superb in their services and I am beyond content in how everything turned out. I think one of their selling points is that they give free estimates. Try them out, it doesn't hurt since they give out free estimates. In my experience it has been anything but positive and couldn't have been more happy to have called them.
Krissy K. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Krissy K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 09:22 AM
If you need a plumber or someone to pump out your septic tank, this is the company you need to be calling. Forget anyone else because from my personal experience, Elite Plumbing has been the best. I'm not sure any other company would have been able to detect the major issue I had with my septic tank, I didn't even know I had an issue! Mauricio came in for a kitchen faucet and the next think I know he is checking the pipes and the toilet and figures out there's something wrong with my septic tank. Thank god for them because I was one step away from it being a major problem!
Jessica F. review for Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
Jessica F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:07 AM
I want to personally thank Elite Plumbing for coming out and helping me out with my pipes which was a huge life saver. I literally watched my walls fall apart because of the burst pipe and I literally didn't know what to do. Luckily I saw their trucks pass by and called them immediately. I wouldn't go with any other company just because you never know what kind of plumbers they are but from my experience, I can guarantee you that they have the knowledge to be a plumber. They were really helpful and I couldn't have been any happier. Although they gave me a free estimate which was a plus, I didn't really shop around for prices because of how urgent it was but I do not regret my choice. They have been the best plumbers and I would never regret calling them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.