Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Motors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
170 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37042

701 Providence Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 647-8814

http://elitemotorstn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3214) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
4.9
(689) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.9
(3086) · Auto Repair

4040 Armory Oaks Dr

(615) 928-2541
4.9
(1308) · Used Car Dealers

307 Thompson Lane

(615) 553-3174
About

Used Automobile Dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
170 reviews
5137
  
48
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.5Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:53 AM
Susan Sargent Betts on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 02:38 AM
It is always a pleasure dealing with Elite Motors. They are polite, courteous, and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. Matt who works in finance is one of the best in the business. He will go out of his way to get you the best deal and is honest to a fault.
Tom Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 04:01 AM
I've purchased several vehicles from Elite Motors and referred friends and family to them as well. We've all been treated more than fairly and found them very easy to work with. A great place to buy a vehicle!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Cerena Greer Albright on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:06 AM
Purchased a car for out son and it was a great experience with Matt & Eddie. No hassle sale & I highly recommend!!
Leon E Stanislav on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:05 AM
The folks at Elite are top drawer. If you want a quality car and an honest dealer this is your place. They stand behind every sale. I highly recommend a purchase here.
Jacob Finn on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 02:39 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with their customer service and professionalism. Matt and Eddy went out of their way to take care of my needs for an extremely affordable price. You won't regret choosing Elite Motors!
Christopher Wayne Hutchison on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2015, 08:09 AM
Bought my si from here great customer service very knowledgeable people very friendly people. I ran into an issue with the car that a diagnosis wouldn't find I called them and they were able to help me out quick and able to get me back on the road. I'd trust these guys any day.
Elizabeth Ferrell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2015, 02:52 AM
Great service! I purchased my first car here in 2013 right out of college. Quality car with no troubles!
Mark Beck on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2015, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.