Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Motors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
170 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37042

701 Providence Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 647-8814

http://elitemotorstn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3206) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
4.9
(688) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.9
(3076) · Auto Repair

4040 Armory Oaks Dr

(615) 928-2541
4.9
(1305) · Used Car Dealers

307 Thompson Lane

(615) 553-3174
About

Used Automobile Dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
170 reviews
5137
  
48
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.5Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Andresen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:16 AM
Super easy to deal with and the friendliest sales team I've ever seen. They keep great quality vehicles in Stock and don't low ball you on offers. Enjoyed doing business with elite and if would again!
Jack G Simpson Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:44 AM
honest folks selling decent vehicles at great prices.
Aicia Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 06:55 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sarah Phelps on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 04:46 AM
The gentlemen I worked with today listened to what I had to say and what I wanted. I appreciated everyone we worked with. I love my new vehicle and am quite pleased the experience. Would definitely recommend Elite to others!
Chrissy McCarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 03:20 AM
Let me be the one to say, if your credit isn't up to par but you have a down payment, this is the place to go. Over 3 years later, and although my loan is with another finance company (because Elite only keeps it for a few months) they are still helping me with my vehicle. Matt is awesome and so helpful. I haven't had any major mechanical issues with my car at all and it's almost paid off. I highly recommend them to anyone, and if you've already purchased but they no longer have your loan, please do yourself a favor and still call them when you have issues with your car they are more then willing to help.
Michael Sparks on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:07 AM
We bought a nice used car there last year. The folks at Elite Motors took care of the few minor discrepancies right away. We were totally happy.
Drew Woodside on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 00:07 AM
Rachel Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:12 AM
These are the most amazing people that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with!!! My mother was looking for a good vehicle so she can get back and forth to work and the wonderful people here have gone over and beyond for my mother and made sure she got a safe and reliable car. If anyone is looking for a good reliable vehicle this is by far the place to go. They are fair and knowledgeable and honestly good people.
Jane Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2015, 02:06 AM
Thank you, Elite Motors! Your staff is always so welcoming and knowledgable! We are enjoying our Escape! You guys are the BEST!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.