Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Motors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
170 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37042

701 Providence Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 647-8814

http://elitemotorstn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3206) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
4.9
(688) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.9
(3076) · Auto Repair

4040 Armory Oaks Dr

(615) 928-2541
4.9
(1305) · Used Car Dealers

307 Thompson Lane

(615) 553-3174
About

Used Automobile Dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
170 reviews
5137
  
48
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.5Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tango Dakota Shutt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:31 AM
They helped us pick out a vehicle in our price range with no problems! They are very friendly and very helpful!
Joseph Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:15 AM
Very awesome, great people all around. They worked with me and helped me find exactly what I needed couldn’t be happier
Lori Canfield on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:51 AM
My fiancé and I purchased a chevy cargo van and gosh dang I couldn't think of anyway better to treat their customers. They are amazing they worked with us and had the best service the entire time we were there. I definitely will be going back to look for another vehicle!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Heather Melton Nanney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:13 AM
I just purchased a Chevy trailblazer from then today and it was an amazing journey!! I recommend then to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!!
Joey King on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:47 AM
Fantastic experience the sales representative got me a great deal. I came with my own financing so I can't speak to how they are with that side of the house but since I brought my own the whole endeavor took around two hours from finding my vehicle to finishing the paperwork and driving off the lot. Very friendly staff as well. Highly recommend.
Allie King on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:20 AM
Love our jeep liberty we bought and they gave us a great deal !
Debi Zamora on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:21 AM
In February we purchased a Lincoln MkX from the guys at Elite Motors. Being a used car we have had a few issues. The battery needed to be replaced, The brakes were in need of being replaced. Then there was a ticing when I made left hand turns. Each time I called I was told to bring my car in and they would take care of the problem. I also was given a loaner during the time they had my vehicle. I am so pleased by the professional and caring way we have been treated by everyone at Elite. They even went out of their way and picked up the Autism plates for me instead of the regular license plates. If you are in the market for a quality used car I would highly recommend taking a ride down to Elite and checking then out, you won't be disappointed
Thomeka Brown Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:49 AM
The people here are extremely friendly and helpful they are suppose to close at 6 pm but they stayed there until after 8 pm to make sure I got the car I wanted and I have never been happier with any car in my life!!!! I definitely recommend going to them!!!
Jessica Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.