Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2612 F St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 873-4151

http://www.carlosreyesdc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic and Spinal Decompression Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Rodriguez review for Elite Chiropractic
Vincent Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 07:41 AM
Really on point when it comes to the adjustment you need. I highly recommend him for any decompression and adjustment.
Jesus Gee Perez review for Elite Chiropractic
Jesus Gee Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 03:29 AM
Best experience I’ve ever had with a dedicated health professional. Very knowledgeable and compassionate about my medical history regarding my back pain. I highly recommend you call Elite Chiropractic today. 5/5 rating!
Jose Williams review for Elite Chiropractic
Jose Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 06:29 AM
Extremely satisfied with my results. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Eva Cantu-Robles review for Elite Chiropractic
Eva Cantu-Robles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:24 AM
Amazing - Dr. Reyes is the best.
Crystal Bolte review for Elite Chiropractic
Crystal Bolte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 17:54 PM
Dr. Reyes is a fantastic doctor. He really listens to what you say. He is very professional and kind, and was great when I had to bring my toddler with me (I may have to buy her a little doctor hammer now, haha!). Lindsey is very friendly, and always remembers my name when I come in. I highly recommend Dr Reyes. He doesn't suggest expensive treatments to start with (starts with simple adjustments), like other chiropractors do. He actually cares about making his patients better.
Jennifer Seiter review for Elite Chiropractic
Jennifer Seiter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 19:26 PM
Jose M Granados review for Elite Chiropractic
Jose M Granados on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 15:59 PM
Excellent! Dr. Carlos Reyes listen and explain his diagnosis and treatment in a friendly way with no sales pressure. Clearly his trusts his skills and so do I.
Lynda Diane Ballengee review for Elite Chiropractic
Lynda Diane Ballengee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 19:10 PM
Thank u Carlos u r the best!! My pain was gone almost by the time I left ur office!
Megan McMahon review for Elite Chiropractic
Megan McMahon on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 10:49 AM
Dr. Reyes is amazing! Every time I walk out of his office, I feel SO much better! He is so caring and listens to your specific issues and problem areas. He cares about his patients and their wellbeing. I also love that he explains what he is doing and why it works. I can't imagine going to anyone else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.