Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elimidents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|Indianapolis, IN 46250 United States

7238 E 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46250 United States

(317) 731-7132

https://www.elimidents.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

7141 W Morris St

(317) 241-5909
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1111 AAA Way

(317) 848-1442
5.0
(7) · Automotive

499 Wall St

(317) 535-0808
5.0
(3) · Automotive

437 orange st

(317) 599-9860
About

Detailing Paintless Dent Repair Paint Work Carpet Dyeing Wheel Repair Windshield Repair / Replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kyle Johnson review for Elimidents
Kyle Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:14 AM
If you have a dent that you need repaired, this is where you want to go. They did a perfect repair on my car at a great price. I would definitely go back there again if needed. It’s like it never happened!
Christina Halcomb review for Elimidents
Christina Halcomb on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:36 AM
H Erick Faust review for Elimidents
H Erick Faust on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2016, 03:36 AM
Same day and quick service, accompanied by a fantastic job. My dent was on a crease line, which is difficult to repair under any circumstances. My truck once again looks showroom new, as they removed my dent and brought the area back to factory-new. Not that I want to have to use them again, but they'll be the first ones I call if the need ever arises. Great customer service!
Business Response:

We appreciate your business! Thank you!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Edgar Orlovsky review for Elimidents
Edgar Orlovsky on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 01:55 AM
Best PDR Company In Indiana!!!!
Tony Brooks review for Elimidents
Tony Brooks on Facebook

9 years ago

06/17/2014, 01:55 AM
Elizabeth Renneisen Curson review for Elimidents
Elizabeth Renneisen Curson on Facebook

9 years ago

05/21/2014, 03:25 AM
Andy Anastasiou review for Elimidents
Andy Anastasiou on Facebook

9 years ago

05/12/2014, 03:10 AM
Excellent company!!
Alex Son review for Elimidents
Alex Son on Facebook

9 years ago

03/17/2014, 04:19 AM
This is where the real technicians work
Cole Fox review for Elimidents
Cole Fox on Facebook

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 02:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.