Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Electric Oni Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Tattoo|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

301 Petaluma Blvd South, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 782-1066

http://www.electriconitattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Beauty

62 Brookwood Ave

(707) 755-3417
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(38) · Tattoo

313 N Main St

(707) 829-7256
4.9
(23) · Tattoo

17977 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 938-3000
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(46) · Beauty

7207 Bodega Ave

(707) 824-1969
About

We are a tattoo shop that specializes in all stlyes including traditional style tattoos and we do not offer piercing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kiley Patino review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Kiley Patino on Facebook

9 years ago

04/28/2014, 07:49 AM
Candice Mason review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Candice Mason on Facebook

9 years ago

04/28/2014, 05:37 AM
Quite frankly the greatest place to get a tat! Fabulous artists with personality for days that keep you in good conversation while getting your tattoo! Quecke has a great eye and a light touch! Highly recommend Electric Oni for all your tatt needs!!
Koury S. Eways review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Koury S. Eways on Facebook

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 11:04 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Viva Hallinan review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Viva Hallinan on Facebook

9 years ago

03/16/2014, 16:23 PM
Aaron Bay review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Aaron Bay on Facebook

9 years ago

12/26/2013, 15:40 PM
Electric Oni is THE place to get a tattoo. I called and left a message before the shop was open and Quakie called me back right away and told me to come in today. I showed up the shop was clean, Both Quakie and Clayton are both cool guys to talk to and completely down to earth. Quakie drew a sick cross on my arm (which was my first tattoo) and i can't rave more about it. These guys are awesome!! Would completely recommend to anyone. Thanks Electric Oni!
Amber Driscoll review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Amber Driscoll on Facebook

9 years ago

12/22/2013, 11:39 AM
Trevor James Shinn review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Trevor James Shinn on Facebook

9 years ago

12/10/2013, 00:59 AM
John J Wong review for Electric Oni Tattoo
John J Wong on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 10:41 AM
Jesse Hicks review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Jesse Hicks on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 06:43 AM
Nice shop its always clean you never over heat cause they have good AC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.