Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Electric Oni Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Tattoo|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

301 Petaluma Blvd South, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 782-1066

http://www.electriconitattoo.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Beauty

62 Brookwood Ave

(707) 755-3417
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(38) · Tattoo

313 N Main St

(707) 829-7256
4.9
(23) · Tattoo

17977 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 938-3000
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(46) · Beauty

7207 Bodega Ave

(707) 824-1969
About

We are a tattoo shop that specializes in all stlyes including traditional style tattoos and we do not offer piercing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Molly Caselli review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Molly Caselli on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:24 AM
Dan Hautzenrader is not only very talented he has such a realistic way of looking at the entire visual before it’s applied. Get inked by Dan, you won’t regret it! Communication before getting your individual tattoo is imperative, Dan is a great communicator.
Molly Caselli review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Molly Caselli on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:35 AM
Dan Hautzenrader is not only very talented he has such a realistic way of looking at the entire visual before it’s applied. Get inked by Dan, you won’t regret it! Communication before getting your individual tattoo is imperative, Dan is a great communicator.
Christine Shimizu Rodman review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Christine Shimizu Rodman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:45 AM
My friends and I received our first tattoo with Dan this weekend, and he did a fantastic job! He is a true professional and has a great sense of humor! He really made our experience memorable and fun! I definitely recommend Electric Oni! PS - we also met Clayton while we were there, and he is a gem too!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Shannon Gilchrist-Banks review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Shannon Gilchrist-Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 06:19 AM
I’ve been going to Dan for my birthday 7 years now! Love his work! Even sent some friends and family to him too! Everyone loves their tats!
Heath Burris review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Heath Burris on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 14:49 PM
Jon Lewis review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Jon Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 08:35 AM
Allie Nelken review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Allie Nelken on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 08:33 AM
Amazing! I took my mom here when she was in town. Clayton got us in same day. She knew what she wanted but wasn't sure about the color....he shade and colored it perfectly. It was beautiful. Highly recommend
Rebecca Lewis review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Rebecca Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 06:36 AM
I love this place! Clayton did a wonderful piece on my back and he is an absolutely amazing artist. Dan fixed an old tattoo that I hated (I didn't get it done there...) and brought it to life! I am so happy and will be going back there for more in the future. Thank you guys!
Jess Condon review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Jess Condon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 16:52 PM
I've been seeing Dan for about 3 years now. He's done the bottom of my sleeve with some amazing zombie cupcakes that are so detailed and beautifully colored, he also is currently working on a chest piece for me which is turning out elegant and beautiful and will be vibrant. He is extremely light handed and his work is phenomenal. I highly recommend him
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.