Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Electric Oni Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Tattoo|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

301 Petaluma Blvd South, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 782-1066

http://www.electriconitattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Beauty

62 Brookwood Ave

(707) 755-3417
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(38) · Tattoo

313 N Main St

(707) 829-7256
4.9
(23) · Tattoo

17977 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 938-3000
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(46) · Beauty

7207 Bodega Ave

(707) 824-1969
About

We are a tattoo shop that specializes in all stlyes including traditional style tattoos and we do not offer piercing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aaron Foppe review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Aaron Foppe on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 12:24 PM
Sarah Eubank-Abrams review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Sarah Eubank-Abrams on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2015, 21:34 PM
Love this shop! Completely professional and amazingly talented! Dan was my Artist and he nailed it! I have gotten so many compliments on my negative space shoulder/arm piece. I love it and can't wait till I can show it off again.
September Arnold review for Electric Oni Tattoo
September Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 02:12 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anna Hautzenrader review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Anna Hautzenrader on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 22:39 PM
Excellent artists, cool shop. I highly recommend, especially Dan.
Devon Burnside review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Devon Burnside on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 01:33 AM
Johnny Robinson review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Johnny Robinson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2014, 19:03 PM
I have been tattooed there a few times, best looking shop in sonoma county and it's awesome they always have someone stopping through to guest spot Five star.
Skinny Mitch Pettengill review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Skinny Mitch Pettengill on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 14:48 PM
Got 90% of my tatts from clayton james one from cal no longer there and one from quakie.happy with all of them .
Amanda Mesi McGuire review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Amanda Mesi McGuire on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 10:31 AM
Ryan Orloff review for Electric Oni Tattoo
Ryan Orloff on Facebook

9 years ago

05/17/2014, 18:50 PM
Best shop I've ever been to
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.