Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldersburg Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sykesville, MD 21784

1233-B Liberty Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 549-6627

https://www.eldersburgcarcare.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
5.0
(22) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(70) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

5200 Harford Rd

(410) 319-7100
About

We are a family owned and operated auto repair and service business in the Eldersburg community for over 18 years! We take pride in our auto service and quality of work and ensure our customers receive the highest level of satisfaction! All staff ASE Master Certified Mechanics. We provide tune ups, transmission and electrical repairs, brake service, tires, safety and emissions inspections, oil changes, truck repair and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
583
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Betty J Hopkins review for Eldersburg Car Care
Betty J Hopkins on Facebook

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 01:53 AM
Alec Taylor review for Eldersburg Car Care
Alec Taylor on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 02:37 AM
JoAnne Jersey review for Eldersburg Car Care
JoAnne Jersey on Facebook

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 19:47 PM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
competent review for Eldersburg Car Care
competent on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 15:22 PM
Phenomenal Service! They fixed my car for a lot less than another place wanted to charge me and they did it in less time then originally quoted. Everyone on the phone was very friendly and the office staff was very helpful.
vwowner review for Eldersburg Car Care
vwowner on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/03/2011, 21:03 PM
The staff at Eldersburg Car Center was very kind and pleasant. However, I took my VW Jetta in for A/C repair and left $230 and no A/C. Appears there are electrical issues involved but I was still charged a great deal for nothing, actually my car came back in worst shape than it went in. Power windows were functioning as expected when it was dropped off but were not working at all when picked up.
Respond to negative reviews
belgiant review for Eldersburg Car Care
belgiant on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 10:54 AM
I Have Found Eldersburg Car Care Center to be one of the most honest service centers I have ever delt with There prices were reasonable and they stand behind there work if you have A problem they will work with you to resolive the issue
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.