Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldersburg Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sykesville, MD 21784

1233-B Liberty Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 549-6627

https://www.eldersburgcarcare.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1304 Governors Court

(410) 676-2277
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3011 Hubbard Rd

(301) 322-5673
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

525 Old Westminster Pike suite k

(410) 848-4353
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556
About

We are a family owned and operated auto repair and service business in the Eldersburg community for over 18 years! We take pride in our auto service and quality of work and ensure our customers receive the highest level of satisfaction! All staff ASE Master Certified Mechanics. We provide tune ups, transmission and electrical repairs, brake service, tires, safety and emissions inspections, oil changes, truck repair and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
583
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Austine May review for Eldersburg Car Care
Austine May on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 12:43 PM
Gene Green review for Eldersburg Car Care
Gene Green on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:22 AM
Just had some work completed on my truck. Completed early, below estimate and runs great. I feel very comfortable going there and recommending it to friends. It is nice dropping off a truck with a problem and not having to worry about being ripped off.
Tim Long review for Eldersburg Car Care
Tim Long on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:00 AM
We've taken our vehicles To Eldersburg Car Care for several years. We've always gotten great service for whatever repairs we've needed. I've recommended them to several of my friends. I just had my Ram 2500 there for them to install some suspension and steering upgrades. They did a great job. My truck looks nice and handles much better. Thanks guys!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Amy Elizabeth review for Eldersburg Car Care
Amy Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 21:57 PM
I sent my 67 year old father there this week. He was having some issues with his pick-up truck. One issue was he thought he needed front and rear brakes. After they examined his car he did not need either. He walked away with less than $200 bill. You don't find a lot of honest car car places nor do you find many people who don't rip off the elderly. Thanks Eldersburg Car Care!
Kara Harrison review for Eldersburg Car Care
Kara Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:23 AM
Louis Hollen review for Eldersburg Car Care
Louis Hollen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 12:11 PM
Great work at a great price very knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Brian McAllister review for Eldersburg Car Care
Brian McAllister on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 13:52 PM
Have taken all my vehicles here for a very long time. They are professional, timely and reasonable. More importantly they are nice people.
Ben Goodwin review for Eldersburg Car Care
Ben Goodwin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 09:28 AM
Honest fast place to have the car fixed at a reasonable price. Would take my car there anytime for a repair.
Erin Troy Morring review for Eldersburg Car Care
Erin Troy Morring on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 20:34 PM
Honest, dependable service in a timely manner! The staff works hard to make sure that your car is on the road as fast as possible while ensuring careful repairs and helping to keep an eye on everyday maintenance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.