Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldersburg Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sykesville, MD 21784

1233-B Liberty Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 549-6627

https://www.eldersburgcarcare.org/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

8432 Alban Rd

(703) 501-8144
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a family owned and operated auto repair and service business in the Eldersburg community for over 18 years! We take pride in our auto service and quality of work and ensure our customers receive the highest level of satisfaction! All staff ASE Master Certified Mechanics. We provide tune ups, transmission and electrical repairs, brake service, tires, safety and emissions inspections, oil changes, truck repair and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
583
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Long review for Eldersburg Car Care
Tim Long on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:40 AM
I've been taking my vehicles to Eldersburg Car Care for almost 15 years and they have done excellent work for whatever repairs I've needed and at a fair price. The staff is very friendly and very professional. I have recommended Eldersburg Car Care to several of my friends/neighbors.
Tracy Beck review for Eldersburg Car Care
Tracy Beck on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 02:27 AM
I had the best experience at #eldersburgcarcare. I starting to travel to a convention in Lancaster and my passenger window on my van collapsed. My calm friend suggested I drive over to Eldersburg Car Care and they helped us immediately. They tore the door apart, ordered the part and had us out in an hour! They really saved me that day. Great bunch of guys working there.
Jay Whittle review for Eldersburg Car Care
Jay Whittle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 08:24 AM
They provide excellent, honest and professional service at a reasonable fee. Even when I expect to need a certain repair, if they don't think it is needed then, they will tell me! They don't encourage unneeded repairs, unlike every dealership and a lot of private shops. These guys are great!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Don Dent review for Eldersburg Car Care
Don Dent on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:40 AM
Eldersburg Car Care is a great place and a super customer service operation!
Angie Tourangeau review for Eldersburg Car Care
Angie Tourangeau on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 13:51 PM
Excellent service! Very friendly, HONEST and helpful. I would highly recommend Eldersburg Car Care!
Rick Snyder review for Eldersburg Car Care
Rick Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 17:24 PM
Great people. Very knowledgable
Misty Davis Glorioso review for Eldersburg Car Care
Misty Davis Glorioso on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 16:54 PM
Eldersburg Car Care has been taking care of our family’s vehicles for years! They are honest, knowledgeable, and won’t oversell. They create relationships with their customers.
Timothy Layton review for Eldersburg Car Care
Timothy Layton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 14:13 PM
5 Stars Amazing job with taking care of my family's cars
Melissa Russell review for Eldersburg Car Care
Melissa Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:45 AM
Staff is very professional and courteous. They are first class!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.