Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldersburg Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sykesville, MD 21784

1233-B Liberty Rd, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 549-6627

https://www.eldersburgcarcare.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070
5.0
(53) · Auto Repair

15 E South St

(717) 502-6788
5.0
(21) · Automotive

1900 Hartzok Rd

(717) 263-2000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12587 Fair Lakes Cir

(703) 249-5203
5.0
(79) · Auto Repair

850 Trailview Blvd SE

(703) 777-5554
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
About

We are a family owned and operated auto repair and service business in the Eldersburg community for over 18 years! We take pride in our auto service and quality of work and ensure our customers receive the highest level of satisfaction! All staff ASE Master Certified Mechanics. We provide tune ups, transmission and electrical repairs, brake service, tires, safety and emissions inspections, oil changes, truck repair and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
583
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Stolworthy review for Eldersburg Car Care
Jessica Stolworthy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:23 AM
Seriously the best Auto shop ever. Even living 2,000 plus miles away in Utah and we still get treated with care and get our problems solved. Definitely recommend.
Megan Nicolosi Deveney review for Eldersburg Car Care
Megan Nicolosi Deveney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:42 AM
These guys are great! Honest, reliable, excellent service, and at a fair price point. The fact that they're locally owned and operated is a huge bonus. Thanks for taking great care of our vehicles! �
Karen Landis Clothier review for Eldersburg Car Care
Karen Landis Clothier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 14:16 PM
Very honest and fair
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ashley Maraugha review for Eldersburg Car Care
Ashley Maraugha on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 18:52 PM
Above and beyond what you would expect from a mechanic shop. I recommend them to everyone.
Christopher Bate Sr. review for Eldersburg Car Care
Christopher Bate Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 10:23 AM
I deal with these guys on a professional level and they are absolutely the best shop by far on the area. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend
Marie Truffer review for Eldersburg Car Care
Marie Truffer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 10:32 AM
Been going to Eldersburg Car Care for 30 years. The mechanics are knowledgeable, helpful, courteous. Give good recommendations. Don't oversale. Honest. Friendly. Take good care of my car. Recommend them always. If you are looking for a good group to take care of your vehicle, give them a try, you shouldn't be disappointed. �
David Merrill review for Eldersburg Car Care
David Merrill on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 08:07 AM
Very conscientious mechanics. Excellent work!!!!!!!
Gabe Oropollo review for Eldersburg Car Care
Gabe Oropollo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 18:08 PM
Have been taking our cars to Eldersburg Car Care for maintenance for the last 6 years. Never once have they forced my wife and I into doin work prematurely. They have always laid out several options and have had great customer service.
Candice Testerman review for Eldersburg Car Care
Candice Testerman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 19:51 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.