Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Taquito

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
413 reviews
|Mexican|Miami, FL 33133

3410 Main Hwy, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 446-2303

http://www.eltaquitomexicanrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(178) · Mexican

2822 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-4731
4.6
(839) · Mexican

1884 Bay Rd

(305) 397-8442

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(456) · Mexican

4095 SW 137th Ave

(305) 225-5125

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(300) · Restaurants

4006

(561) 430-5458

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(750) · Restaurants

6870 NW 169th St

(305) 364-0051
4.5
(380) · Mexican

513 NE 20th St

(561) 347-6600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
413 reviews
5259
  
477
  
335
  
217
  
123
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 392 Reviews4.3Google
  • 21 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dayna Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 06:23 AM
Quick bite good food great service
Ed Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:52 AM
My wife and I had a great experience. We were greeted with kindness. My Brazilian wife had not had a Mexican taco before. This was a great example of a good taco. Quantity was perfect.
Mandi Zarate on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 11:36 AM
For starters los tacos weren’t really tacos te Doran la tortilla no la frien..... Luego un cliente pidió napkins y dijo si no hay ahí ya no tengo � The lady was rude maybe the owner but really rude...... We asked if we could eat there since they were closing in 40 min she said no not really were already closing (I tried it but no I wouldn’t be coming back �)
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Miguel Armenteros on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 12:50 PM
Good quality, affordable Mexican comfort food located in the heart of downtown Coconut Grove! It's a whole-in-the-wall spot with just a handful of counter stools so good luck nabbing one - or you'll find yourself eating on your feet. Perfect after a night of partying and drinking. My go-to local joint for a quick taco fix. Recommend!
Lian Garlobo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:24 AM
Jane Labowitch on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:02 AM
I loved their chicken quesadillas so much that I came back for them the following night at 2am to have them again before I left Miami. Now I'm back in Chicago and I'm craving them again!
Alfrelamaquina Asl Yea on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 13:07 PM
Romelia Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:42 AM
Johnny Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 12:46 PM
Big restaurant taste in an affordable tiny place..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.