Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Patron Restaurant and Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
720 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10304 United States

520 Bay St, New York, NY 10304 United States

(347) 861-7065

http://ww31.elpatron.space/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Come by the newest Mexican restaurant in Staten Island! We serve everything fresh and we do it 24 hours!!! We promise you will come back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
720 reviews
5321
  
4123
  
383
  
234
  
1145
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Will I. Hoffa review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Will I. Hoffa on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:08 AM
John McColgan review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
John McColgan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:13 AM
Think of good food. Add beer. Add tequila. Add 24/7 service.
Lizzie Borden review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Lizzie Borden on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:32 AM
Very fresh
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
FLBfive review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
FLBfive on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:00 AM
A nice surprise Place was larger than I expected. Very interesting full hand painted murals on all the walls. Friendly service. Couldn't stop myself from eating the chips they served which appeared to be tortillas cut in fours. Not the usual chips you receive in other places. Had the bistec with onions and pork chops in green sauce. I found the pork to be a little chewy, however, loved all the flavors so much, I didn't mind. My spouse loved the salsa served with the chips, but he was wowed by the green sauce that came on the pork dish. Besides the usual rice, beans were served on top of more chips and I thought the touch of fresh avocado and queso cheese was a nice added touch. Two dishes which were very filling, 2 drinks, including tax and tip totaled $40.00. Will definitely return.
Benny Guzman review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Benny Guzman on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:02 AM
First time here, let me tell you.. This is real authentic Mexican food .... Love it..!!!
Lola Cruz review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Lola Cruz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:30 AM
Victor Parfait Symétrie review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Victor Parfait Symétrie on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:05 AM
Martha Rosas review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Martha Rosas on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 00:07 AM
Es un buen lugar para comer y charlar al mismo tiempo. La comida es buena el servicio grato, lo mejor.... Que no hay música a todo volúmenes.
Annie Bertinelli Morrison review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Annie Bertinelli Morrison on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:10 AM
My husband and I eat there at least once a week. Homemade food delish.The waitress service excellent ask for Marianella !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.