Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Patron Restaurant and Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
720 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10304 United States

520 Bay St, New York, NY 10304 United States

(347) 861-7065

http://ww31.elpatron.space/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Come by the newest Mexican restaurant in Staten Island! We serve everything fresh and we do it 24 hours!!! We promise you will come back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
720 reviews
5321
  
4123
  
383
  
234
  
1145
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
nicolek0705 review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
nicolek0705 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:18 AM
Excellent food Went for lunch with friends and the food was excellent. Place was very clean staff was very friendly
Cinthya Rodriguez review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Cinthya Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:21 AM
My all time favorite Mexican restaurant on Staten Island!!!!!!!
DRACDCBV review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
DRACDCBV on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:14 AM
Precios muy altos para la clase de comida Este es un restaurante popular... Muy común y corriente nada especial.... Los precios son muy caros... Para el tipo de comida.... Los meseros no conocen el menú... Ni de los platos.... Terrible... No lo recomiendo para nada.....
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Julie Ann M review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Julie Ann M on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:29 AM
Please don't bother We thought we'd order some Mexican cuisine. Found this place online. We saw good reviews. We waited almost 3 hours for our food to come. When it came...finally.... it was AWFUL. HORRIBLE. Don't even bother. I won't ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Helen Fenyes review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Helen Fenyes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:12 AM
The food is excellent and the portions are huge. The freshness of the meal is evident in the first bite. My husband and I will definitely be back. Worth the trip from the south shore.
Peter F review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Peter F on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:12 AM
Basic Mexican WE stopped in for lunch and enjoyed the no frills basics this place serves up. El Patron is not fine dining but the food is decent and the place is clean. we enjoyed th lunch specials.
Cathy Salazar review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Cathy Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:26 AM
Es buenisimo yo voy de brooklyn para ya me canta buena comida y exelente servicio
Ahmadiyaha Sokumbi review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Ahmadiyaha Sokumbi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:32 AM
Joe Ayala review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Joe Ayala on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.