Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Patron Restaurant and Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
684 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10304 United States

520 Bay St, New York, NY 10304 United States

(347) 861-7065

http://ww31.elpatron.space/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Come by the newest Mexican restaurant in Staten Island! We serve everything fresh and we do it 24 hours!!! We promise you will come back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
684 reviews
5308
  
4122
  
377
  
231
  
1132
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
KCfromKCNY review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
KCfromKCNY on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

06/08/2022, 01:35 AM
Horrible This was one of the worst places I have ever been to. The food was inedible. The place seemed very dirty. The service was very good.
Respond to negative reviews
williamm66 review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
williamm66 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/19/2022, 04:56 AM
worst food I've ever eaten they need to get a new chef instead of some kid throwing out slop food. atmosphere was decent and bartender was great, margarita's were decent also, if your going here for drinks fine do not touch the food it was disgusting and inedible
Respond to negative reviews
Dominic Willis review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Dominic Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 00:26 AM
If you haven't eaten here you're missing out on some really terrific authentic food. This is a must go to place. You can dine or take out. Great atmosphere and staff. Prices are great too. I can't believe I haven't tried this place before, I kept walking past it for a couple of years now.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
524daniellaa review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
524daniellaa on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 08:23 AM
Worst place This place has the worst customer service. It took a while for the waitress to come and take our orders. She only took our orders for the food but she never asked if we wanted any drinks, by the time she came to order our drinks It was another 15 mins. I ordered the shrimp cocktail and it comes with saltines crackers and the crackers were so old that made the plate taste nasty. The fish was bad too. And my sister in law ordered tacos de carne enchilada and the radish was ROTTEN! Every time we asked for something the waitress gave us so much attitude, she made a mistake with the bill and she gave us attitude as well. At the end, she threw me the bill and walked away. She never cleaned our table, she never asked if we were ok. There was a man that helped us through the night, I'm very glad he helped us. He was the only one that cared and he deserves a raise!
Respond to negative reviews
Javier F Barragan review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Javier F Barragan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
Jesenia S Montalvo review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Jesenia S Montalvo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
Helen Rivera review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Helen Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
Jay Cee review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Jay Cee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
Great Mexican food for a good price. Try the chimmychunga or the buffalo wings
Yessica Paulino review for El Patron Restaurant and Lounge
Yessica Paulino on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
muy mal servicio deben de organizarme mejor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.