Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Matador Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1253 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77077

12797 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 759-9100

http://www.elmatadorbargrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(69) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

8204 Airline Dr

(713) 902-1890
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436
4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
About

Full-service Restaurants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,253 reviews
5641
  
4242
  
3130
  
251
  
1147
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Flor Romero review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Flor Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:14 AM
No nos gusto son abusivos roban de masiado y no atiende vien y dela comida la ago mejor yo nomas sale uno por distraerse esa comida ni regalada ya
Business Response:

Me gustaria q se de la oportunidad de volver ..tendra otra experiencia pregunte por mi persona Osmar

Milagro Umana De Colop review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Milagro Umana De Colop on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:44 AM
Milagro Umaña ami me gusto el lugar es muy rica la comida Fui con mi amiga las meseras muy excelentes me gusto mucho los enviro que vallan es un lugar buenicimo
Juan Carlos Arra review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Juan Carlos Arra on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:36 AM
Excellent food, professional service. Good place to relax. (Beautiful manager - Flor)
Business Response:

Juan Carlos Arra gracias, bienvenido estamos para servirle 🌸

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sophia Smythe review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Sophia Smythe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 10:23 AM
Roger Patton review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Roger Patton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 05:35 AM
Ebelio Ronmero review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Ebelio Ronmero on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:23 AM
Muy bueno y el servicio excelente se pasa genial volvé a regresar seguro q si
Oscar Gregorio Duran review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Oscar Gregorio Duran on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:47 AM
Bueno Gracias a el KJ El Vaquero que me invito.....desde la primera me gusto.Esa vez tuve una consulta/cena en la tarde alli y me gusto el servicio.."y soy algo exijente" (cordino eventos) .Flor nos visito a la mesa para ver que necesitavamos..despues mas tarde mentere que ella es la gerente.Platicando me di cuenta que ponen Karaoke los miercoles y domingos.Yo regrese en la noche para cantar...Y Flor me reconocio.bueno me quede ya tarde platicando...y ya me concidero miembro jajaja. Para mi aqui e encontrado servicio personal...y buena attencion.
Business Response:

Oscar ,gracias por su visitarnos y que bueno que su experiencia en el matador alla sido de su agrado, es un placer para mi atenderlo ,sabe que es bienvenido cuando guste 🌸

Carmen Alanis review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Carmen Alanis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:10 AM
Exelente su ambiente ameno visitarlo y lo comprobarás su atención es incomparable y su variedad de música me encanta
Lobito Markez review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Lobito Markez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:42 AM
Pero aparte de que en tu tiket te incluyen la propina todavia la mesera le pellisca a tu cambio yo creo que no se vale que sean tan abusivos .
Business Response:

Me gustaria q se diera la oportunidad de volver y tendra una mejor experiencia..lo atendere yo Osmar

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.