Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Matador Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1253 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77077

12797 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 759-9100

http://www.elmatadorbargrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(69) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

8204 Airline Dr

(713) 902-1890
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436
4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
About

Full-service Restaurants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,253 reviews
5641
  
4242
  
3130
  
251
  
1147
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matthew Greene review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Matthew Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 09:23 AM
Having a great time with friends and alcohol! Great food and great music!
Tiko Abarca review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Tiko Abarca on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:00 AM
The service and the Manager are one of the worst things in Houston when you arrive there is no one at the door and you sit at a table and they take you out because they say they are reserved and they do not have any signs and they lift you from the table to the bad way and then you talk to the manager and he says he does not care and says '' if you do not like it you can go '' textual words
Carlos Guardado review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Carlos Guardado on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:33 AM
Excelente ambiente muy buena comida y buen servicio
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Waleed Al-Qaysi review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Waleed Al-Qaysi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:31 AM
Nataly Cister review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Nataly Cister on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 09:56 AM
muy buen lugar me encantó pudimos disfrutar de una buena música y comida .. Y estar con mis hijas chiquitas bien trankilos. 😉😉
Enjelf Funes review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Enjelf Funes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:55 AM
it's okay, we were a party of 12 people and ate and dance. We had a good time overall. Remember you get what you pay for.
Lorena Moran Olmos review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Lorena Moran Olmos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 02:42 AM
Buen ambiente y linda música, la comida muy rica . !!!
Edgardo Colorado review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Edgardo Colorado on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 01:17 AM
Muy buen servicio hacia mi perrsona.
Helis Reyes Coreas review for El Matador Bar & Grill
Helis Reyes Coreas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:34 AM
We had a great time! We were celebrating our anniversary. We really enjoyed the music, food and drinks. Nos divertimos mucho celebrando nuestro aniversario. Nos encantó la música, la comida deliciosa y muy buenas bebidas.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.