Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward A Lembert

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|General Dentistry|Fresno, CA 93720 United States

1040 E Herndon Ave, Ste 102, Fresno, CA 93720 United States

(559) 230-0809

http://www.fresnosmilesdds.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Orthodontists

987 N Blackstone St

(559) 688-8969
5.0
(47) · Cosmetic Dentists

7770 North Fresno St

(559) 431-1772
5.0
(3) · Dental

101 W Tulare Ave

(559) 625-3030
5.0
(121) · Orthodontists

310 W Shaw Ave

(559) 434-9999
5.0
(1) · Dental

6099 N 1st St

(559) 431-1400
5.0
(14) · Dental

237 W Shields Ave

(559) 227-4120
About

History Established in 1996. Dr. Trevino started his own practice March 1, 1996 after working several years at San Joaquin Medical and Dental Clinic and in a private joint practice. Meet the Business Owner Edward T. Business Owner Edward A. Trevino is a sole owner of his practice. He wanted to start his own practice because he wanted to give his patients the quality of care of the highest standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anneliese Peelle review for Edward A Lembert
Anneliese Peelle on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:24 AM
Fantastic dentist. The office staff are so friendly.
Anneliese Peelle review for Edward A Lembert
Anneliese Peelle on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:06 AM
Fantastic dentist. The office staff are so friendly.
Roberta Baeza Whitaker review for Edward A Lembert
Roberta Baeza Whitaker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:12 AM
Wonderful Dr Trevino is great and all his staff are very helpful and friendly!!!! �����
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Larry Pasquale review for Edward A Lembert
Larry Pasquale on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:12 AM
Class act all the way very nice people. Dr. Travinio is very good at what he does and it shows. Thanks Dr. T. !!
Laura Rodriguez review for Edward A Lembert
Laura Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:05 AM
My Dentis Dr. Trevino is the best. Not to mention the staff is awsome. Very friendly and welcoming.
Misty Cruz-Frede review for Edward A Lembert
Misty Cruz-Frede on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:01 AM
My girls and I love it here. We have been patients for years because of the excellent care we receive.
Julia Saldivar-Johnston review for Edward A Lembert
Julia Saldivar-Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:36 AM
The staff, Yolanda and Brittany and Dr Trevino are the best.�And did i forget to mention, i won $25 gift card to the movies and i never win. Yeah, thank you.
Silver Phonasa review for Edward A Lembert
Silver Phonasa on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:11 AM
Love him and staff.
Sixx Valenzuela review for Edward A Lembert
Sixx Valenzuela on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:38 AM
Really nice staff. And Dr Trevino is awesome!! :). Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.