Logo White
Watch Demo

Eddie's Restaurant

Own this business?
4.4
1141 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83709

7067 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 377-3340

https://www.eddies-restaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(178) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.7
(12) · Restaurants

650 W State St

(208) 336-3663
4.6
(390) · American

360 S Eagle Rd

(208) 576-6666
4.5
(928) · American

246 N 8th St

(208) 429-6340
4.5
(57) · Cafes

983 E Parkcenter Blvd

(208) 338-1499
4.5
(709) · American

14949 Sunny Slope Rd

(208) 459-8200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
1,141 reviews
5689
  
4261
  
392
  
234
  
141
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 1003 Reviews4.4Google
  • 136 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Marie on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 03:57 AM
We had coconut cream pie and chocolate cream pie! Yummy! Great with a cup of coffee 💕
Scott Bays on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 07:21 AM
Great food, great service! A nice "old school" diner!
Patrick Osborne on Facebook

2 months ago

05/24/2020, 03:37 AM
love me my Eddie's.. I absolutely love the staff and service! I always look forward to Sunday breakfast there.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jim Peterson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 01:46 AM
This is the best restaurant ever. Food is always delicious and the customer service is amazing. Love everyone there.
Chris Turner on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 13:34 PM
awesome food great service
Chaz Potthoff on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:09 AM
Plenty of staff at hand. Good portion sizes. Reasonable prices.
Susie Brittell on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:33 AM
We love this place! They are so good to us. We meet monthly for a support group and the service is great, the food is great, and they are so good to us!!! Highly recommend!
Michelle Frasier Barnes on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:01 AM
We love Eddie's!! It's great for a meal with the family or simply just having coffee and dessert with a friend!!
Joanna Chapman on Facebook

6 months ago

12/26/2019, 06:52 AM
NATALIE was wonderful this morning .. total ROCKSTAR! Thank u for your wonderful service to me and my mom!!! Joanna 💖
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.