Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Amherst Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
162 reviews
|Dentists|Swormville, NY 14051

6471 Transit Road, East Amherst, NY, 14051, Ste 1, Swormville, NY 14051

(716) 689-6300

https://www.eastamherstdentalcenter.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists
About

East Amherst Dental Center. David R. Rice, DDS. Mark S. Wendling, DDS. Laura Barres, DDS. We welcome you to visit our state-of-the art office with its calm and peaceful decor and tranquil atmosphere. Relax in the soothing ambiance while receiving the highest level of care that modern dentistry allows. Our doctors have trained nationwide and harbor a passion for their profession, offering all aspects of dentistry including Invisalign, veneers, teeth whitening, and cosmetic and general family dentistry. Were here for you, Going the Extra Smile every day to give you the beautiful dentistry you deserve and desire. We invite you to stop in and speak with one of our professionals today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
162 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Michalak on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 05:40 AM
Dr. Fagin is very good. He is very particular about his work, and this is wonderful. Staff is very friendly.
Kathryn Berchou on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 05:21 AM
Thank you to Dr. Wendling and Stephanie for my beautiful smile !! I could not be happier !!
Nicole Rinaldo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 05:21 AM
Always very friendly! Even if I forget to floss �
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jess Reagan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 05:21 AM
East Amherst Dental Center is thorough and efficient. I highly recommend them!
Sandra Surianello Jonas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 05:21 AM
Always kind and never rushed! Staff is courteous and helpful. Always on time and appointments are sent electronically......Dr's are all three "patients first" that's a rarity in the medical field......5 star consistently in the past four years. Thank you, my family of 6 will be long time patients.
Mike Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:34 AM
I couldn’t have picked a better place to go!
Caleb Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 14:35 PM
East Amherst Dental Center is a great facility. Definitely a huge step up from other offices I’ve visited. In addition to that, the people I met were all very kind, you can tell they are passionate about what they do. They also took care of my claim filing which was a huge convenience! Great experience all around😁 cheers to Jennifer and Dr. Wendel for doing a great job.
Ali Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 06:20 AM
Nothing but the best of the best in this group. Dr. Rice and Holly were amazing in fixing and replacing my crowns. I expressed my issues with being extremely nervous and anxious and they did whatever they could to make the experience as pleasant as possible and were constantly concerned about my overall well-being. I will never go anywhere else for dental work.
Elyse House on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 05:01 AM
I am so happy that I found this dental group. The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I recently had a consultation with Dr. Wendling and Dr. Picano. Their advice and expertise was so helpful in my decision making. I was so impressed that I decided to have my routine dental appointments at this office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.