Logo White
Watch Demo

Earthwise Pest Management

Own this business?
5.0
197 reviews
|Home Services|Carmichael, CA 95608

5150 Fair Oaks Blvd #101/220, # 101/220, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 668-8888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Copper Brite Inc
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1482 E Valley Rd #29

(805) 565-1566

10 people are looking at this business

Frontier Tree & Pest Control
5.0
(5) · Home Services

104 Custer Ave

(406) 252-4677

3 people are looking at this business

Able Termite & Pest Control
5.0
(14) · Home Services

1611 Stone St

(870) 972-5359

4 people are looking at this business

George Termite & Pest Control
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4745 Poplar Ave

(901) 683-4423

3 people are looking at this business

Carefree Pest Solutions
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5330 Moeller Ave

(941) 556-9019

3 people are looking at this business

Swift Pest Solutions
5.0
(12) · Home Services

7320 N La Chlla Blvd #154

(520) 901-0349

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our name says it all: Earthwise Pest Management! Using advanced Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques, we specialize in controlling and excluding pests of all kinds from Sacramento homes and businesses in your area. We perform our pest control services with the environment in mind. Household pests like termites, cockroaches, rodents, fleas and others are no match for our experts and our advanced techniques. We have a passion for providing the folks of the greater Sacramento area with unmatched pest removal and extermination services. Our track record of success and local reputation speak to that effort and passion. Earthwise Pest Management proactively defends your family's health and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
197 reviews
5185
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael McAndrew on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 03:35 AM
Earthwise takes care of the customer! Great techs and great plans to prevent and manage pest problems. Nontoxic option for routine service spraying. Responsive office staff.
Christine Lupercio on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:47 AM
They have been diligent in making sure our home is ant free - which is a HUGE task considering we've had an ant infestation since moving into our rental. We are SO super clean, but no matter what they just wouldn't go away. Earthwise came to the rescue! THANK YOU!!!
Yogesh Amarnani on Facebook

5 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:02 AM
Have used their services for over 2 years now , and they have been very dependable. Their employees know what they are doing and are very polite.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elaine Bickford on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:34 AM
Courteous and knowledgeable employees.
Yvonne Lawson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2019, 02:36 AM
Earthwise is super. My house has never looked better. No spiderwebs or cobwebs on the windows or around the porch lights. Well worth the little bit that they charge.
Rachel Mac on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 09:18 AM
Bought a house and it had rats in the attic - Ewwwe!! Someother pest place had done a crappy job attempting to eliminate them and failed. Earthwise didn't fail me. In just a couple of visits they blocked the places they were getting in and set traps in the attic, then returned to haul the bodies off. Now they do regular my regular pest control and I am taking the service over to my NEW house!
Kirstin Oaxaca on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 12:04 PM
They are very professional, on time, knowledgeable and definitely recommend their routine maintenance plans. Haven't had issues with any pests for a while thanks to the quarterly maintenance and outcalls from time to time. I have two young ones at home so I like how they use safer more eco-friendly products. Thank you!
Gregorio Andres Jimenez Jr on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:14 AM
These are the kind of companies you want to hire because they pay attention to detail and do excellent and caring work, staying away from the much larger corporate companies which have high turn over rates due to poor service and lack of TLC is your best bet !!!!. - Greg - Branch 2 licensed professional ( Pest control technician )
Wavelength Emts on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 01:08 AM
True experts on all wood destroying pests and fungus, highly recommended and affordable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.