Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Painters|Everett, WA 98203

4834 W Glenhaven Dr, Everett, WA 98203

(206) 251-3684

http://meticulouscoating.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

7506 Sunnyside Ave N

(206) 227-0785
5.0
(11) · Painters

498 Spring St

(206) 790-7332
5.0
(41) · Painters

8820 152nd St SE

(360) 668-9898
5.0
(39) · Contractors

14317 84th St NE

(425) 780-9419
5.0
(20) · Contractors

15408 101st Pl NE

(425) 488-1192
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8711 15th Ave NW

(206) 947-3163
About

Eagle Painting is a professional full service Residential and Commercial Painting Contractor serving all Snohomish County & North King County. We are dedicated to quality painting & high quality workmanship with affordable rates. We are the preferred painting contractors-Call Today for your Free Estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
546
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gail G. review for Eagle Painting
Gail G. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 14:29 PM
Excellent attention to all details
Renee B. review for Eagle Painting
Renee B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:04 AM
Doug and his crew are not only very professional, but highly skilled in what they do! They will leave your house nicer than it was before. It s amazing how a little fresh paint applied perfectly can completely transform a room! They are punctual, right on time, take their mess with them, and get the jobs done fast! They are officially our go to painters for our house, inside and out!
Caitlin Hardy review for Eagle Painting
Caitlin Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:23 AM
Eagle Painting did an amazing job painting our trim. We had a new bay window that we were hoping to stain in a gray wash to match our cabinets. The team at Eagle did an amazing job and we couldn't be happier with the quality of the work or how professional the team was.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Nan P. review for Eagle Painting
Nan P. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:52 AM
Professional, timely and quality work with attention to detail. Customer Service excellent.
Fred W. review for Eagle Painting
Fred W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:06 AM
Did a very professional job at a fair price. I would highly recommend Eagle Painting
Susan M. review for Eagle Painting
Susan M. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 02:44 AM
The crew was excellent, professional, work was terrific! I would highly recommend them for your next painting project. Hubby was also very happy with their work!
Phyllis R. review for Eagle Painting
Phyllis R. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 01:31 AM
Eagle Painting was very professional. They were very neat, reasonable in price and completed the job on time. I would recommend Eagle Painting.
Miles S. review for Eagle Painting
Miles S. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

06/08/2013, 02:07 AM
Showed up on time, did quality work, proper materials used, finished when promised. That's what you want from a professional painter!!!
John C. review for Eagle Painting
John C. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

05/17/2013, 01:08 AM
Lowest price of the three bidders. Did job in time frame agreed to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.