Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dzifa S. Kpodzo M.D., MPH, FACS Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30318

1800 Howell Mill Rd #275, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 756-1400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tetekpor Cunegonde on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:38 AM
Allison Barnett Howze on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 03:03 AM
Dr. Kpodzo is a truly gifted professional who cares about all her patients and their wellbeing.
Annie Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 05:50 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Myra Hannon Prease on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 09:10 AM
Jenny Warner-Caesar on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 02:03 AM
I met with Dr. Kpodza last week about a Panniculectomy. It was refreshing to be a physician who's concerned with more then just when can we schedule the surgery. We talked about my overall health. She asked me questions that 2 other surgeons had failed to ask me. And her expectations are very realistic. She gave me her opinion which I'm following and will see her in 6 months for an update and hopefully getting the procedure done there after. She is awesome!
Brenda Bullard on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 03:48 AM
I will be using her to remove some skin from weight loss and what I could tell from meeting her ( Dr. Dzifa ) she is going to do a great job cannot wait to get it done.
Audrey Queenb Boston on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:18 AM
Nico Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 09:24 AM
Dr. (SILENT K) Podzo rocks!!
Kendra Etheridge on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 04:47 AM
Dr. Kpodzo is God sent!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.