Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dzifa S. Kpodzo M.D., MPH, FACS Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30318

1800 Howell Mill Rd #275, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 756-1400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(135) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:50 AM
I had my consultation today with Dr Kpodzo and it was great...she took her time explain every process , bedside manners was on point, courteous and polite..Plus she is beautiful..😆 ...cant wait for procedure day. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
Yawo Nodjo on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2020, 02:27 AM
Oui J aime beaucoup votre PAGES
Brandy White on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 03:40 AM
I Confirm that I’m HIV positive and ever since then I have been on research on how I will get rid of my illness but on one faithful day i saw someone testifying about Dr oso and she Was saying that she was cured from HIV and also I quickly copy his email address and I emailed Dr oso and he told me that I need to get some herbs which i purchased and he told me that he will ship the herbal medicine to me through UPS courier service and he also told that his herbal medicine is going to take five days to cure me from HIV and behold his herbal medicine work accord to him and i am free from HIV now and Dr oso is a wonderful man and he is the best doctor I ever meant in my life and he is the best doctor in Africa you can also email him via drosohaberhome@gmail. com or whatsApp him on +2348162084839 thanks Dr oso.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jacqueline Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 09:15 AM
I am a 22 year breast cancer thrived! I met Dr. Kpodzo during phase 3 of my reconstruction. I believe she was a God-send! Ten years before meeting Dr. Kpodzo, I had my first reconstruction and lived 10 years of not being totally satisfied. Dr. Kpodzo had a keen eye and was very meticulous with giving my Breast a more asymmetrical look and feel. I feel liberated and whole again! I can even go braless!!! I highly recommend Dr. Kpodzo to anyone looking to naturally restore your breast after a mastectomy. I am happy and satisfied!!!
Katrina Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:59 AM
Dr. Kpodzo is a very compassionate doctor. She takes time to explain and make sure you have full understanding of your care plan. She is an excellent doctor!
Dierdra Turner Raines on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:31 AM
Awesome doctor working her "black girl magic" for all, but most importantly women and men who have had to walk down the dreaded breast cancer path. She is a jewel in the Atlanta community!
Shajan Clay on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 09:14 AM
I chose Dr. Kpodzo without having any prior knowledge of her work but it was the best decision I made. She is an amazing medical professional and her work is impeccable. She performed my breast reduction surgery about 8 weeks ago and I've had the most uneventful and fairly pain-free recovery...not to mention, my breast look amazing and are healing perfectly. My incisions are nice, thin and flat and all of my nerves are definitely working properly. ;-). I'm so happy I chose Dr. Kpodzo!
Shajan Clay on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:47 AM
About four months ago I decided to have a breast reduction due to complications I was having with slightly larger breasts. I've had a plastic surgery procedure done in the past but my former surgeon didn't accept my insurance. So I reluctantly set out to find a new surgeon which was very stressful for me. I understand how important it is to not only have a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, but one who knows his/her craft and knows how to deal with each patient individually bas... Continue Reading
Cunegonde Tetekpor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 11:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.