Logo White
Watch Demo

Dwell Properties

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35222

3807 Clairmont Ave, Birmingham, AL 35222

(205) 957-6513

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a private company striving to provide a standard of property management services that matches the high quality of our residents and guests. History Established in 2014. We are a private company striving to provide a standard of property management services that matches the high quality of our residents and guests. Meet the Manager Joseph H. Manager { dwell properties } was born from more than a decade in private apartment management in Birmingham's Southside. Through the years, we developed philosophies that are contrary to the status quo in the antiquated field of property management that is found throughout the local market. Our managerial philosophies are based on the h

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Brannon Hardin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 14:23 PM
Lauren Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 11:05 AM
The manager Joseph is really great and the maintenance team is as well.
Ian Nadler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 11:30 AM
Really good people running this place and really solid property portfolio.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Kait Mauro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:41 AM
Do not rent with Dwell. We jumped through all of their hoops to rent an apartment with them and they called a day later to inform us that they had given it to someone else the day before. We had already dropped off applications and multiple checks to them.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 19:43 PM
The staff is so welcoming and friendly. So excited to be apart of the Dwell community. Joseph and his team do a great job of making sure their clients are happy and well taken care of!
Morgan Jade on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 15:29 PM
My BUDDY!!!! One of a kind, kind of GUY!!! I absolutely love this man❤❤❤
Jessi Tidwell Nystrom on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 21:05 PM
You CAN NOT go wrong living in a Dwell property. Joseph and his staff are wonderful people who really know what they're doing. You'll be taken care of if you live under this management. If I was looking for an apartment, I'd be knocking down doors to try and live in ANY of these properties. You will not be unhappy.
Naomi Maddox Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 12:08 PM
Joseph Hiden is one of the best property managers out there. He has a very special and personal way that he handles his clients and his vendors. I would recommend him or his properties to anyone that I know. We are proud to call him our friend. He has a great plumber, too. Lol
Kelly Guevara on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2014, 01:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.