Logo White
Watch Demo

Nashville Apartment Locators

Own this business?
5.0
944 reviews
|Apartments|Nashville, TN 37212

2409 21st Ave S #104, Suite 104, Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 606-2787

https://nashvilleapartmentlocators.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

7086 Moores Ln

(615) 445-6516
5.0
(1) · Apartments

500 Wilson Pike Cir

(615) 507-2011
About

Nashville Apartment Locators is a FREE apartment rental locating service to residents looking for a new apartment home in the Middle Tennessee or Nashville area. We are leasing and relocation consultants that assist with apartment searches in communities such as Nashville, Brentwood, Franklin, Cool Springs, Murfreesboro, Clarksville, Bellevue, Hermitage, Mount Juliet, Hendersonville, Gallatin, Antioch, and Goodlettsville. We are licensed real estate brokers and receive a small referral commission from the apartment management companies when the resident moves in to his or her new home. That is how we are able to offer this as a free service to residents. Nashville Apartment Locators are Midd

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
944 reviews
5789
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
148 reviews have no rating
  • 746 Reviews5.0Google
  • 198 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizzie Driggs on Facebook

10 days ago

07/30/2020, 09:27 AM
Sara Murphy at Apartment Locators was amazing to work with! I am new to Nashville and Sara made the process of finding an apartment in a new city stress free! She was so knowledgeable about the areas and the buildings that I checked out. Highly recommend if you're looking for a new apartment!
Rachael Craighead on Facebook

12 days ago

07/28/2020, 09:23 AM
Amy Anderson with Apartment Locators is the absolute best!!! I got offered a job in Franklin, TN. I only had two weeks to relocate and begin my new job in Franklin. Amy helped me in just a few hours find a place (I have a difficult situation where no one wanted to give me a chance and on my own, I had no luck!!) and I have a move in day of 3 days from now!!! Talk about amazing! I will be referring her to EVERYONE I come in contact with that is looking!!!
Morgan Najdowski on Facebook

12 days ago

07/28/2020, 05:12 AM
I definitely recommend Apartment Locators as I had an awesome experience! Danielle was wonderful!! She listened to exactly what I was looking for in an apartment and provided a lot of great options, working well with my budget and time constraints in my desired area. She had so much helpful insight about the different properties. I can't recommend working with her enough!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Taylor Owens on Facebook

12 days ago

07/28/2020, 03:01 AM
Amy Anderson was amazing. We were in a time crunch. We got to Nashville on Friday and needed to find a place and move in by Monday. We ended up signing at The Griff. Highly recommend her!!
Jackie Myers on Facebook

15 days ago

07/25/2020, 08:22 AM
This service is incredible! Claire was so easy to work with, gave me TONS of options over and over again. I would recommend her and this service to literally anyone it's so easy and so helpful! You can find gems you never knew existed in your city.
Kai'Launai Roper on Facebook

25 days ago

07/15/2020, 03:05 AM
I recommend this company but most of all Catie Standford!! She is AMAZING & just when I was about to lose all hope Catie restored my faith and help me find a home!! thhhaannkkkk you so much Catie!!! my family really appreciates all the time and hardwork you dedicated to us. thorough ✔ attention detail ✔ personalized experience ✔ available at all times ✔ Ask for Catie yall wont be disappointed.
Stan Medlin on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2020, 07:35 AM
I highly recommend Apartment Locators! This is my second time using their service. Catie Stanford was able to find some great apartment options, even negotiating a 9 month lease for us for the same cost as a 12 month. This meant we were able to get an even bigger apartment that fit in our student budget! She was always a text away and made the process such a breeze.
Sierra Katherine Weiss on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 06:05 AM
I would highly recommend Apartment Locators, especially Haley Jones! I last minute had 24 hours to find an apartment in Nashville and Haley found me amazing places with great deals and was able to find me an apartment that fit all of my needs. She did not waste any time! Haley was so helpful, friendly and so willing to go out of her away to help me with such short notice.
Meg Lee on Facebook

a month ago

06/27/2020, 07:16 AM
Andres was amazing! Moving from out of state for school, I was extremely stressed out looking for an area and complex that would be best for my needs. Andres found several places that ticked off all of the boxes on my wishlist. It was actually hard to choose among the options! Before I came to Nashville to view the apartments, we already talked about the complexes and deals they offered. He set up appointments and met us at every location. He was friendly, knowledgable, and made apartment hunting a blast. Super dope guy. I couldn't have found my apartment without him! If we were in grade school, he'd get the biggest sticker.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.